Asus ZenFone 6 Ratings

3.8

99 users

5.0 Stars
40 %
4.0 Stars
29 %
1.0 Stars
14 %
3.0 Stars
11 %
2.0 Stars
5 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Asus ZenFone 6 User Reviews

NO DIRECT VIDEOCALL OPTION 2.0 stars
THERE IS NO DIRECT VIDEO-CALLING OPTION AVAILABLE FRM CONTACTS.
YOU HAVE TO USE SKYPE OR ANY OTHER APPS FOR THAT. BE AWARE..
Posted by P. Das on 27-12-2018 at flipkart.com
awesome phone 4.0 stars
i would simply say in one word..this is an ultimate phone...don't think much just buy....awesome phone with amazing battery backup and feather touch with high quality of LCD screen like Apple ipad which I already used.camera quality is also very good and last but not least Flipkart service is best as everyone knows that.
There is one point to keep in mind whenever you buy any product in Flipkart, please check the seller review except WS Retail. I don't believe any other seller except WS Retai...
Posted by Intekhab on 27-12-2018 at flipkart.com
3.0 stars
very good features included but with some big drawbacks in functionality
MOST distressing -unable to make calls in single attempt, calls will automatically getting cut after 30 sec to 1 min making some old tape recorder noise
wifi sometimes sops functioning , mobile data connectivity problems
needs lot of improvement
wont suggest to buy this unless these problems are taken care off
Posted by ssr on 25-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Completely JUNK 1.0 stars
If there be any option of giving negative, i would definitely give this phone negative rating.
Phone's Camera quality is worst. processing is very slow. Even game SUBWAY runs very slow and stops eventually.
I bought this because its higher version of Zenphone 5 but actualy it is complety JUNK box of a prcessor, motherboard etc.
Never buy this phone
Posted by Sameer Inrange on 23-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Worth for Money 5.0 stars
Hi Friends,
I have bought Zenfone 9 in flipKart. Please find below my review

Pros:
Fantastic HD display

Hardware and UI Design and Touch feel is like awesome

Never get struggled, even after opened so many Tabs ,Games, Whatsapp, social sites, others

Fantastic battery life(3300 MaH) its lasting more than 24 hours in heavy usage

1.6 GHZ Intel processor is really Superb(I don't bother about 2 GHZ) when I don't have any problem in 1.6 GHZ, still in heavy usage.

6 inch Display is looks really...
Posted by Sivakumar R on 22-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Asus Zenfone 6 new 4.0 stars
Asus Zenfone 6 new awesome look with 6 inches , it reaches me almost 4 days after buying this.Thanks you soo much on this for online buying.
Posted by Bhargav on 22-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Best Product in this price range 5.0 stars
Do not get carried away by some negative reviews by some users here. Believe me this is best you can get at this price range. Asus UI is the best among androids, it is an amazing experience. Battery is very good, i run 3g and wifi whole the day and do extensive surfing,still i need to charge at bedtime. I can not find any negative issue till now, it would be nice if Asus would have made the power button and volume button a bit larger.
You would not repent if you buy this phone, this is for ...
Posted by Somtirtha Das on 17-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Awesome Phablet! 5.0 stars
Its been one month since I got this great phone! And Flipkart delivered it within 2 days which is great considering I live in a remote place in TamilNadu.
Coming to the Asus Zenphone 6, It is not a phone but a phablet. with 6 inches it is bigger than my previous Xolo Q2500 by 3mm in height so i got no problem in holding in my hands.
I will list out the pros and cons below:
Pros:
1. Good user interface - ZenUI, it is beautiful to use and has quite a lot of options like one hand use and so on.
...
Posted by Megan David on 11-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Looks excellent and performance is good 4.0 stars
At this price, a definitely worth the price product. No product comes closer to this one.
"Intel Inside makes it feel like home"

Pros:
- Got eye catchy looks - you can be definitely proud of owning one among friends :)
- ZenUI interface is quite a smoothy and works great
- Display is clear and concise
- Battery goes an extra mile
- Speed is good - didn`t saw any lag during my app use
- Camera is good

Cons -
- Ooops 6" ! - U need to have bigger pant pockets to fit it in :)

If you are s...
Posted by Raghav on 14-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Great Phone.. 5.0 stars
Using the phone from last 3 weeks yet to get OS update...
Also came across few shouts in market about Asus declining warranty for phones ordered from flipkart.

@Flipkart: please give some information about warranty

Overall experience with zenfone 6 is very nice
1. Looks Stunning in Red,
2. User Interface is very nice
3. Camera performance is also nice. Have lot of options for assistance
4. Battery backup is awesome. Didnt observed any issue with Battery backup.
5. Screen quality is awesome....
Posted by Amit Rajderkar on 07-11-2018 at flipkart.com