Asus ZenFone Lite L1 - ZA551KL Ratings

3.7

137 users

5.0 Stars
40 %
4.0 Stars
28 %
1.0 Stars
20 %
3.0 Stars
8 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Asus ZenFone Lite L1 - ZA551KL User Reviews

Not recommended at all 1.0 stars
WORST PHONE: It's a refurbished phone. Became dead within first 2 days of operation. The back cover of phone looked old. sound quality is very slowOnly waste money.flipkart is not giving refund.Very bad experience with Flipkart executive .Please don't buy this Phone.Very Very poor speaker quality and sound is Very low.flipkart and ASUS company is cheating with public.
Posted by Akash Kutiyal on 26-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Is it worth purchasing in 2019... 3.0 stars
Looking for an entry-level smartphone for a Light user, which not only fits in your budget but also brings a powerful processor, good camera and overall snappy user experience, then you can give a glance at this device.I have tested this device extensively, and it performed just average at its price. Although in day-to-day usage you would not find any noticeable lag in performance, still I would recommend using the lite version of apps such as Facebook, Messenger etc as the ROM on it is bas...
Posted by Dipanjan Das on 19-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Nice product 4.0 stars
it's good choice in this price range it's camera is good 8/10,battery 8/10 display 8/10 overall nice one in this price ....asus lover please like for my honest opinion
Posted by Supravat Jana on 14-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Terrific 5.0 stars
Asus L1 vs Samsung M10Display- L1 IPS × M10 TFTDesign- L1 Metal finish × M10 PlasticPrice- L1 5000 × M10 8000
Posted by NissarAhmed A B on 13-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
best android phone under 5k.Pros-1) Satisfactory Camera2) Sexy display3) Curve and slim designCons-Battery is little long lasting and charging takes long.thumbs up Asus.
Posted by Thomas Tripura on 13-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Nice product 4.0 stars
I buy this mobile for my mother she is very happy with this device and is very comfortable to use nice camera nice battery backup nice display value for money
Posted by Neeraj Kumar on 07-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Pretty good 4.0 stars
I found this is good for me. Low price best results..so I am ordering again..superb after 2 months uses..my device get charging issue..got fixed.. better service provided by ASUS.
Posted by Adarsh Singh on 06-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Unsatisfactory 1.0 stars
after one month use lot of issues observed..-recent app not save-status bar not shown on some time-battery problem -and many more issues advice to you don't buy Asus phone
Posted by DADASAHEB GADHE on 01-02-2019 at flipkart.com
Terrific purchase 5.0 stars
gud fone
Posted by Nishad Attupurath on 28-01-2019 at flipkart.com
Classy product 5.0 stars
a better quality smart phone from Asus..bought this phone on January 22 2019 .. overall good performance.. camera quality is better than any phone in this segment vibrant mode in camera gives more colors to pictures.. UNBELIEVABLE PUBG PERFORMANCE!!! (thanks to snapdragon octacore processor)..display is good..phone is lightweighted and easy to use.. although the battery backup is average ... couldn't give the performance of 3000mah..and don't forget this phone has some small heating issues(m...
Posted by Amal Sasi on 28-01-2019 at flipkart.com