Coolpad Cool 3 Plus Ratings

2.9

200 users

1.0 Stars
41 %
5.0 Stars
30 %
4.0 Stars
13 %
3.0 Stars
13 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Coolpad Cool 3 Plus User Reviews

Good product 4.0 stars
Overall a very good product. Value for money. This is my third coolpad in as many years. All of them are functioning well, even the oldest one.
Posted by satya on 02-10-2019 at amazon.in
not vlaue for money 3.0 stars
Redmi is the best option in this price range even for the same configuration Redmi's performance is far better
Posted by Mohahammad Swaleh on 01-10-2019 at amazon.in
Value for money 4.0 stars
Good product
Posted by bharat fogla on 28-09-2019 at amazon.in
Ok ok phone 1.0 stars
Not so good phone, it is ok ok
Posted by poonam s on 27-09-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome product 5.0 stars
Above average
Posted by Harshit on 27-09-2019 at amazon.in
Bad Product and wrost service 1.0 stars
Coolpad service center are not supporting for any product issues and technical support so don't buy this wrost product.It's really bed productCoolpad is wrost company for service
Posted by sunny K. on 24-09-2019 at amazon.in
Value for money. 5.0 stars
Beautiful. Value for money.
Posted by Kirubakaran on 24-09-2019 at amazon.in
Worst mobile 1.0 stars
I regularly used amazon for my personal use and electronic gadget But this time i am feeling very bed for this coolpad phone and your executive is not replying satisfactory,i want to change my phone ,kindly help me
Posted by subodh bhardwaj on 23-09-2019 at amazon.in
Very Terrible Experience 1.0 stars
Very worst phone and very worst amazon service phone toch not working but amazon not return this phone very terraible experience
Posted by Bhavya on 22-09-2019 at amazon.in
Back Camera Quality 1.0 stars
As they mention Back Camera is 13MP,But its not 13MP..Camera Quality is like 5MP and front Camers Quality they mention is 8MP,and Camera front quality is showing as 2MP.
Posted by LEELADHAR CHERUKURI on 16-09-2019 at amazon.in