Huawei P20 Pro Ratings

4.5

144 users

5.0 Stars
76 %
4.0 Stars
15 %
1.0 Stars
5 %
3.0 Stars
2 %
2.0 Stars
1 %
0.0 Stars
1 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Huawei P20 Pro User Reviews

best phone ever i have used 5.0 stars
class one phone
Posted by TILAK D. on 15-02-2019 at amazon.in
Value for 4.0 stars
After one month usage I post this review, I bought this mobile for 55k, I'm learning cinematography so I need the best picture and video quality Mobile. After a lot of research I choose this mobile. Undoubtedly the p20 pro rear camera have a great picture quality
Posted by Arjun on 08-02-2019 at amazon.in
Great piece 5.0 stars
Except for the battery life everything looks perfect
Posted by Abhishek Ullas on 08-02-2019 at amazon.in
Best Product 5.0 stars
Best Product ever
Posted by Flamboyant on 23-01-2019 at amazon.in
First DSLR camera phone, Love it 5.0 stars
- Specifically its night mode pictures are mind boggling, i think no other phone camera can beat it.
- 10x Zoom in capacity is great, pictures are very clear, no other phone camera can beat it.
- Other like Slow motion, Portraits and other mode are also giving great pictures.
- 40mp not support zoom in but it's okey.
- Check attached snaps.

Leica lense are German made company lenses, Very powerful lenses.

I have special purchased this phone for photography and im 100% satisfiedand recommended for photography lovers.
Posted by Yash on 13-01-2019 at amazon.in
Kills everything in front of it 5.0 stars
Superphone
Posted by adnan sarkar on 08-01-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome 5.0 stars
Nice one
Posted by ABHISHEK KAUSHAL on 02-01-2019 at amazon.in
Not the price 2.0 stars
The phone is heating charging time and video play time,
Posted by Shameer on 28-12-2018 at amazon.in
The best camera phone 5.0 stars
This phone is extraordinary in terms of its photo quality. It can be compared with any highend SLR cameras.. I am disappointed with Amazon Delivery. Though I had Amazon Prime, still the delivery was not as per the promise date.. It came very late.
Otherwise, I would recommend this phone. Its really nice, its really the best in all areas. Go for it if you are going for best camera phone with good specs. The pictures taken are far better than iphone XS, so you can decide
Posted by Sunil Raju on 17-12-2018 at amazon.in
Simply superb 5.0 stars
Everything i luv
Posted by Mukul b. on 17-12-2018 at amazon.in