Huawei P30 Lite Ratings

3.7

133 users

5.0 Stars
40 %
4.0 Stars
29 %
1.0 Stars
14 %
3.0 Stars
10 %
2.0 Stars
8 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Huawei P30 Lite User Reviews

One of the best device out there at the price range. 5.0 stars
The only thing I can say about this device after three months of use is best mobile phone in the price range. Only downside is battery backup is not as expected.
Posted by Raj Shekar on 01-07-2019 at amazon.in
Good phone in 19k range 4.0 stars
I always had iphone or samsung phonesThis time i thought of experimenting so i bought huawei p 30 lite.Camera quality is not too good when zoomed in.I like the wide angle camera and took many pictures with it thats the good cameraLow light is also good.Battery life is good as i dont use much so it lasts a day.One problem i faced was aux. I had to change my aux cable for huawei and everytime i sit in some ones car i cant play songs on my phone as no other aux supports it.
Posted by Kindle Customer on 30-06-2019 at amazon.in
Comparatively best 5.0 stars
Its was a good product for affordable price . The features in Huawei p30 is excellent . Since its gulf country product but now its comparatively best use in India
Posted by Nalini on 30-06-2019 at amazon.in
Not recommended, 4.0 stars
very good in size, holding and grip.amazing design.good battery backup.camera is not as good as available in lover price range in market.worried about Huawei's deal with Android.not good - camera, display, sound (earpiece and loudspeaker both)good - no heat while playing games.
Posted by Prashant M. on 29-06-2019 at amazon.in
Fast, Waterproof but poor Camera quality 5.0 stars
Camera is poor, they say it is 24 megapixel, but camera quality my Nubia N1 was better despite of being just 12 mega pixel. Except Camera quality, it is fantastic.
Posted by Mukesh Paithane on 27-06-2019 at amazon.in
Wow product 5.0 stars
Well it has been more than two months since I am using Pro 30 lite, its one of kind of product which has good battery n great mega camera specially the AI camera.
Posted by saif rehman on 25-06-2019 at amazon.in
worst product of my life...dont waste money on Huwai 4.0 stars
overall quality is very bad. even on 1st day on pubg playing is very much lagging. on this price range go for other brand phone. even redmi note 4 after using 1 yrs is muchh muchh better than this so called huwai p30 lite.
Posted by Devendra bhadu on 25-06-2019 at amazon.in
Not a good phone 1.0 stars
Worst phone i have ever used. Battery draining very quickly. Recent android update sucks for asking wifi credentials repeatedly and open login page for entering credentials.Performance is also not that good.
Posted by simaladari on 25-06-2019 at amazon.in
Google Play store not working. Need refund 1.0 stars
Playstore not working due to USA ban on Huawei. 100\\% refund should be given to every Indian customer as we prefer Google apps. Google withdrawing licence with Huawei should not be a loss for customer. Huawei should bear it
Posted by Fairoz on 21-06-2019 at amazon.in
Believe me this is the best Android Q is here 5.0 stars
Camera is super amazing and nice body + screen quality means this is the best in this price point Samsung vivo oppo is on competition but Huawei handle this ☺️
Posted by Ajay Kumar on 21-06-2019 at amazon.in