Huawei P30 Pro Ratings

4.6

125 users

5.0 Stars
81 %
4.0 Stars
8 %
1.0 Stars
5 %
2.0 Stars
3 %
3.0 Stars
3 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Huawei P30 Pro User Reviews

Handset is awesome but Amazon delivery is very poor. 2.0 stars
Device and seller profile is awesome but Amazon delivery service is very poor. Below the star.
Posted by Parth H Mehta on 04-07-2019 at amazon.in
Worth the money and good quality 5.0 stars
It delivers what it promises Great Camera, Display, Fingerprint or face recognition. Speed is fast and more the space its good. Good for photography and movie watching experience is really good.
Posted by Makarand on 30-06-2019 at amazon.in
Excellent phone 5.0 stars
Excellent Battery life
Posted by Raktim Roychoudhury on 30-06-2019 at amazon.in
An Awesome Phone 5.0 stars
An awesome phone, a must buy. Camera quality and processor speed is something that makes it ahead of the race.
Posted by Hrushikesh Panda on 29-06-2019 at amazon.in
Shandaar jaandaar zabarjust 5.0 stars
Awesome phone better then iPhone I must say
Posted by pawan on 29-06-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome phone 5.0 stars
Great 👍
Posted by rishabh on 29-06-2019 at amazon.in
Best ever smartphone 5.0 stars
Wonderful android smartphone ever with no.1 camera and battery life in market with 40w super fast charging 100\\%of charge in 50 mins
Posted by Mahesh kumar on 27-06-2019 at amazon.in
Great But the screen glass.. 5.0 stars
The product is great except one near-fatal flaw. The screen is not gorilla glass and easily getting scratched. The product is high end and I don't know why Huawei decide to cut costs in the screen protection part.
Posted by Nandakumar V on 25-06-2019 at amazon.in
Great battery and charger 5.0 stars
Very good looking with a battery that makes me snigger at people holding a phone along with a mobile charger. Zoom capability tests my ability to keep my hands steady.
Posted by Gyan Prakash on 23-06-2019 at amazon.in
Unlock system is slow 5.0 stars
Unlock process not good while I am using thumb lock its asking swiping also. So if I use thumb unlock directly will be good
Posted by Chandum on 23-06-2019 at amazon.in