Huawei P30 Pro Ratings

4.6

162 users

5.0 Stars
81 %
4.0 Stars
8 %
1.0 Stars
6 %
2.0 Stars
2 %
3.0 Stars
2 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Huawei P30 Pro User Reviews

Love it! 5.0 stars
If you're looking for a phone that is good at doing almost everything then look no where else!
Posted by jiten on 26-08-2019 at amazon.in
Happy to have it 5.0 stars
It is a pleasant experience so far. Camera sometimes does not perform in focusing and screen could have been better. But no complains so far.
Posted by Somesh Gupta on 25-08-2019 at amazon.in
Good Phone 4.0 stars
HUAWEI P30 Pro-Camera is fantastic but personally felt my friend's S10 plus camera performed more especially in daylight photography but except the zoom department where P30 shined.-Battery life and Super charging is terrific-Getting a screen protector for this phone is not easy-Display is good but can improve.-Gaming/Multitasking is good but phone heats up a little-Build quality is fantastic and feels premium.My veridctPhone is worth the price, but it's better to wait for the Mate30 Pro.
Posted by Adithya on 18-08-2019 at amazon.in
Totally beast ? 5.0 stars
Forget everything you know about a camera ?Great performance.Great batteryGreat looks
Posted by Amit Pujari on 17-08-2019 at amazon.in
Mobile is superb... 4.0 stars
Very good mobile... Fingerprint reader is very quick n accurate.. Battery life is very good.. 40 Watt charging is super quick.. Screen quality is fantastic.. Kirin 980 (7) nm processesr is very fast... Wireless charging is good.. At last camera is superb... Specially night camera... Vedio n photography is very good.. Improve slow motion Vedio (960fps)..
Posted by Deepak kumar panda on 17-08-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome Device 5.0 stars
I bought it at 64k with GT watch. value for money
Posted by parminder lamba on 16-08-2019 at amazon.in
WORLD BEST MOBILE CAMERA 5.0 stars
After 9 Years first time I switched to HUAWEI... and trust me.... I am Not regretting at all... Best Battery life... Best Camera Specially in Low Lights.. Love it
Posted by PRAKASH KASHYAP on 15-08-2019 at amazon.in
Good phone. Worth the price. 4.0 stars
Need pro skills for good photography. Not recommended for average users.It's a good phone and it is at par with Apple and Samsung. But I feel Google Pixel beats P30 Pro in daylight and portrait photography. There is no doubt, P30 Pro is the king of night photography. Huawei lags in good image stabilisation.
Posted by Raulz on 13-08-2019 at amazon.in
No.1 Smartphonie For Camera Lovers 5.0 stars
Best phone for camera lovers, As it is purely made for PhotographersI saw the reviews on Youtube and having Photography as passion this camera added special add on to my passion.Love the battery back upI am a gamer as well and PUBG Runs smoothly That adds a good reason as it is great in terms of Mobile games as wellI Purely Recommend This Phone If Your having a budget of 70kI got it for 60k on Freedom Sale
Posted by Harsh Parekh on 13-08-2019 at amazon.in
Fantastic 5.0 stars
Its awesome product m using since 3 days sound is awesome and camera n battery everything as a premium phone just there are few adds in few apps as its android phone rest is good phone
Posted by aquil on 12-08-2019 at amazon.in