Infinix Zero 5 Ratings

4.6

88 users

5.0 Stars
72 %
4.0 Stars
23 %
2.0 Stars
2 %
1.0 Stars
2 %
3.0 Stars
1 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Infinix Zero 5 User Reviews

Really Nice 4.0 stars
Purchased 11dec17
1. Continuous 4g or WiFi on give approx 36 hours battery time. This is With 3 hours Facebook, WhatsApp + 2 hours YouTube+ camera + browsing and a few other apps + routine calling & screen on during night hours
2. 6 GB ram works well. Above listed apps work well-known no hanging. Processing power is ample. No complaints here. The X25 looks like a steady marathon performer rather than a sprinter.
3. No heavy gaming yet.. the usual subway s, temple run work smooth. I read in o...
Posted by Flipkart Customer on 20-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Not good 2.0 stars
Phone is average , main problem is accessories are not available in market
Posted by ABHISHEK Sharma on 13-12-2018 at flipkart.com
totally worst phone 1.0 stars
By mistake, buying Infinix phones is not done yet, it has been eight months since. All the camera is useless, the phone hangs up is absolutely useless phone
Posted by Raushan kumar Thakur on 11-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Wonderful 5.0 stars
Delivery capacity of Flipkart is unmatched and simply awesome... coming to the phone, feel is very premium and top notch...hope the main highlight IE. Camera and battery stay true to the claims...Processor could have been SD instead of Mediatek...So not recommendable for heavy gamers..

Camera and battery review will be updated in couple of days
Posted by Umesh Nair on 10-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
Excellent smartphone.... Detailed pors n cons updated later if noticed.... ????
Posted by Champa palit on 07-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Perfect product! 5.0 stars
As everyone else I was hesitant too before buying it. But I have been using it for 7 days and I can say that I am so happy that I bought it. The main two parameters based on which I bought this were battery and Camera. Both are excellent. Low light photography might be an issue but then again I have seen the quality of low light photos taken in One plus 5. Go for it.
Posted by Suman Roy on 07-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Classy product 5.0 stars
Item Received:
A brand new handset as per specification,
Smart Mobile Charger, C Type Pin, Quick Charging Facility available,
USB C type Male to Micro USB Female Converter Pin,
Hands Free
Jelly case & screen protector(Not so much interested)

Rear Mobile Camera:
Excellent
Portrait Mode Available.
Professional Mode available.
2X Optical Zoom is very good option in this price range.
Dual Flash

Front Mobile Camera:
Excellent
Selfie camera 16MP with Flash have very good and crisp result.

Batter...
Posted by Jenish Shivshaktiwala on 06-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Super! 5.0 stars
After long survey finally I received my hero infinix zero 5. Simply awesome..
20minutes of charging it's reaching 35%charging.. X charging is good.. After 3hours of continuous app installing and account creation it's drop only 20% charge.. Good battery backup.
Display clearity attractive one.
Camera 4/5.
It's Bit heavy.

My opinion can go with infinix definitely..
Posted by Nagarjun Ravi on 06-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Awesome 5.0 stars
GUYS the best phone i ever experienced in my life,thanx to infinix for such a great experience.
Posted by A VENKATESH on 06-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Terrific 5.0 stars
Excellent hand set. I've been using it for last 10 days, I must say finally I got a phone which I was looking for, camera is excellent both front and rare, battery life is optimum, now I'm out of tention regarding power back up, processor speed is superb, yes I've been using multiple app in the screen as well. Brightness is awesome, and of course the sound quality .... Marvellous, moreover enough space in rom and ram. Overall this phone will make a boom in the market I'm sure. Regarding flipk...
Posted by Sandip mukherjee on 05-12-2018 at flipkart.com