iPhone 13 Pro Ratings

4.2

88 users

5.0 Stars
70 %
1.0 Stars
15 %
4.0 Stars
8 %
2.0 Stars
3 %
3.0 Stars
3 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

iPhone 13 Pro User Reviews

Ok 4.0 stars
Ok ok battery life
Posted by chahat on 07-04-2022 at amazon.in
Amazing phone 5.0 stars
Worth buying. Love it totally
Posted by Anonymous on 05-04-2022 at amazon.in
Premium phone but too expensive 5.0 stars
1) Phone is awesome but there is some catch Price gap between normal 13 and 13 pro is too much 2) we can get offers on iPhone 13 but iPhone 13 pro models attract no offers as such normal 13 models 3) camera, processor is too good ???? But why Indians price is so high as compare to other countries, just because customs and import taxes. The price gap will reduce if pro models starts to assemble in India.
Posted by Anand Kumar Singh on 05-04-2022 at amazon.in
My dream phone 5.0 stars
Ek din mai jarur buy karunga my dream phone????????❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ one day I definitely buy it this my future phone but in this present time I am not able to buy it because of I am a aspirent For Job and I have some economical problem ????
Posted by Aman yadav on 04-04-2022 at amazon.in
Why this much cost 1.0 stars
Too much cost. The life of a phone on an average 4 years. So why should we spend that much?
Posted by Srinivas Kurupam on 03-04-2022 at amazon.in
iPhone 13 Pro 5.0 stars
I have been using iphones since iphone4. No words to describe this phone. Just amazing. You will get the real feel of the smoothness of pro motion display. Excellent night vision camera. What’s missed is the touch id. If you are not a frequent phone changer, the price point is OK
Posted by Amazon Customer on 01-04-2022 at amazon.in
Your Fav Daily Driver 5.0 stars
Tbh yes the price is bit high, but you got the best of iphone in a compact design easy to carry around with a phenomenal 120hz display and amazing battery life (the 2 most key factors for many) Its iphone so no complain for the camera upgraded from a Samsung Note 9 after 4 yrs shocked how much a 4yr gap can bring huge differences in Tech. Just go for it i love with my alpine green.
Posted by Aman on 28-03-2022 at amazon.in
Iphone 13 pro Rocks 5.0 stars
The best phone by apple. perfect size and perfect fit in the hand. super fast and super good phone. must buy
Posted by Ratish on 28-03-2022 at amazon.in
Boom.. iphone 5.0 stars
Easily distinguished from other brands Too too smooth
Posted by NEERAJ on 23-03-2022 at amazon.in
Love 5.0 stars
One of the best things i have ever purchased on Amazon. Simply Awesome
Posted by Mohit Sharma on 19-03-2022 at amazon.in