Lenovo Vibe K5 Note Ratings

3.8

78 users

5.0 Stars
50 %
4.0 Stars
21 %
1.0 Stars
17 %
2.0 Stars
9 %
3.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Lenovo Vibe K5 Note User Reviews

Must buy! 5.0 stars
Have been using this for almost three months now. Best specs at best price. Lenovo rules- firmware updates pushed regularly, stability, more value for money, best specs.
Posted by MJ on 23-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Wonderful 5.0 stars
very nice sound good batteri
Posted by Mayur Vachhani on 23-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Good phone; competitive price; HARDWARE issues: BAD service 2.0 stars
Short description: Great phone, great price, but be prepared to face touch-screen/hardware issues and a lousy customer service as well. :-(

Phone (4 stars):
a) The phone looks fabulous. It's got some nice features too - lot of internal space, 4 GB RAM, fingerprint sensor, VR compatibility, etc.
b) For the first couple of weeks, I didn't observe any issues with the phone, but after that there were severe touch-screen issues (explained below).

Hardware (2 stars): Looks like Lenovo have compro...
Posted by Nayana Ramachandran on 22-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Worth every penny 5.0 stars
Super camera
Excellent
Posted by Anoop Kumar on 30-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Great device ------ go for it..... 4.0 stars
I wont talk much about the specifications as it is already clearly mentioned on flipkart. I will share only my experience with this device.

I am using the phone from last 1 and half month. Will break down my review in 3 parts. The pros, cons and what more could be done.
First let's see the pros that make it the best value for money phone currently in the market.

* Battery : easily getting around 6 hours of screen on time. Battery is an issue with smartphones today. This phone is just a beas...
Posted by SURENDRA KUMAR MEENA on 28-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Not recommended at all 1.0 stars
Problem in software . Many time show on screen Android phone system unfortunately stopped
Posted by IRFAN SHAIKH on 28-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Very Worst Mobile 5.0 stars
I am very unhappy with the product. I bought this phone just. 2 weeks back and started facing issue especially with battery drainage..not getting on also.
Posted by Kadari Vinay on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Worth the money 4.0 stars
Since last one month, i've been using this phone. So far everything is good and fine. Sound quality- awesome camera- fabulous other things- extraordinary. Con's - you Don't get earphones,OTC cable and other accessories
Posted by Akash Deshmukh on 19-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Worthless 1.0 stars
Worst mobile phone. First you will enjoy the phone later you will understand that this phone is worst.
Posted by Mrityunjoy Patra on 10-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Hated it! 1.0 stars
camera qualitu very poor this is not 13 megapixel camera 5 megapixel camera.
Posted by Pratik Saha on 06-10-2018 at flipkart.com