Motorola Edge 30 Fusion Ratings

3.3

12 users

5.0 Stars
33 %
4.0 Stars
25 %
1.0 Stars
25 %
3.0 Stars
8 %
2.0 Stars
8 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Motorola Edge 30 Fusion User Reviews

Best mobile for its price. 5.0 stars
Best and fast processor with very clear display.
Posted by ammchary on 07-09-2022 at amazon.in
Heats while Charging 4.0 stars
Phone is good only one con is it heats while charging, I think will be solved after few updates, remaining camera, battery backup and performance is good.
Posted by Chandrashekhar Poddar on 26-08-2022 at amazon.in
Best phone 5.0 stars
Display quality is very good. Battery backup and functional speed so good. Need to improve speaker quality. Camera is also good
Posted by Shiva Yadav on 20-08-2022 at amazon.in
Good by Motorola from India 4.0 stars
dont worry company itself giving defective equipment so buy refurbished at least one trip to service center will reduce. I bought new one but display has a line, only service center replacement of display was available. In a state their service center is one for 4 districts, some times you have to go to near by state. some how I reached there and replaced the display under warranty. after 2 weeks its charger stopped charging. they wont courier charger, I have to reach the service center again. company policy is to make you travel 100km every month. Nice company very polite customer support. useful only for jobless customers.... soon they will say good buy from India....
Posted by Dr. T. on 30-07-2022 at amazon.in
Gud 5.0 stars
Good
Posted by rawat on 21-07-2022 at amazon.in
Dont go for it 1.0 stars
I bought this from Flipkart, within 2 months of purchase speaker started producing cracking voice. Gave it to service center, they kept it for 10 days and formatted my system and I lost all my data. The replaced speaker again started producing cracking voice. Even battery backup reduced, my battery drains in 2-3 hours after full recharge. I am frustrated because of this phone, its a total waste of money, better go for mi or apple.
Posted by Akshay Mehta on 06-07-2022 at amazon.in
Not much impressive 2.0 stars
Not satisfied battery and worst and cheap photo and video quality. Pls dont buy it
Posted by Dharani balan on 15-04-2022 at amazon.in
Fully Disappointed 3.0 stars
Missing So many important features like, dual app, voice recorder, gallary,app lock , camera quality too bad and many more features missing Im fully disappointed
Posted by Gopicharan on 10-04-2022 at amazon.in
Worst buy dont buy this phone 1.0 stars
Worst phone i bought camera quality is worst for the price point i think they gave me the defected product they are not taking it back
Posted by VD3D on 19-03-2022 at amazon.in
its a good product with bad resellers. 4.0 stars
the phone seems clean and nice to use. However,Amazon is careless on appointing its sellers. i did not realise but as I saw the unpacking videos I realised that a used piece or a defective piece has been palmed off.. the box was strapped with ordinary tape which otherwise is a Motorola tape, the box has a green lable completely torn and the phone had no screen cover... now I notice that the phone gets heated up on charging. i also notice that even if I want a replacement I cannot get it.. since the date for return has passed...
Posted by Ravindra Punde on 31-12-2021 at amazon.in