Motorola One Power Ratings

3.9

90 users

5.0 Stars
60 %
1.0 Stars
22 %
4.0 Stars
14 %
3.0 Stars
3 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Motorola One Power User Reviews

Perfect product! 5.0 stars
So first of all, Thank you Flipkart for delivering it instead two days. I wasn't expecting such a quick delivery, since I don't live in a Metro, I live in Patiala.
Coming to the phone,

1. LOOK AND DESIGN - phone looks sexy from the front, all black when screen is turned off, from back also it doesn't look bad. You will get used the notch very soon and it wasn't as annoying for me as other phone reviewers say. Display is bright enough, for outdoor use full HD plus looks really good.

2. SOFT...
Posted by Sahastranshu Singh on 08-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Did not meet expectations 1.0 stars
Good mobile except camera.

0 star for Flipkart and the seller ...
First they send me used mobile , after checking for protection plan only I come to know ...

Please check if your mobile box has pink label then it's used by some one and return back , if two green label it's return back to seller by some one without opening ( accepting ) ..

This second time for me ..

After a struggle I got new mobile ..
Posted by Uthaya Kumar Krishnamoorthy on 08-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Just wow! 5.0 stars
Love at first sight.
Simply awesome!
I have been a (loyal) fan of Motorola since a long time.
Buying this phone was the best choice.
Have the first look at this phone my first thought was it is huge! You need to use both your hands to handle the phone.
The 5000mah battery makes it a bit heavy, but you get used to it.
It's sound quality is amazing.
I'm satisfied by its camera quality.
The secondary camera doesn't have portrait mode.
It doesn't lag.
It supports 4k shooting.
It's built like a ta...
Posted by Hrushikesh Kakade on 04-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Worth every penny 5.0 stars
Awesome Build Quality.Looks better in real than in photos.Smooth Performance. Nice Cameras.I used Motor Pure Edition. One Power Is bigger than X Pure Edition.
Posted by Rakshith Reddy on 03-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Fabulous! 5.0 stars
Awesome Performance of the phone while using any Bigger Application.
Budget and value for money.
Not experience in any lag while playing Pubg
battery is damn great.
recommended to all who are planning to purchase a budget phone with all damn great features!!!
Posted by Zain Haider on 01-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Must buy! 5.0 stars
Good Camera, Awesome Display And Battery. Bought in a sale. 2 day delivery by Flipkart. Thanks Flipkart
Posted by Debashis Mahato on 31-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Terrific 5.0 stars
If you are thinking to go for this phone you must have to check my review..
.
It is an awesome phone.
i will surely prefer you to go for this.
.
Here are some pros and cons:
Pros:
Battery...it can go with you...for 2 days easily..
.
Turbo charger....it can charge your phone to 50% in 30 mins.
.
Type C port......hard to get under this budget
.
Price is awesome...
.
Display....notch with bright display looks classey.
.
Very fast processing...
You can play heavy games like pub g without any lag....
Posted by Aman Gautam on 28-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Not recommended at all 1.0 stars
Waste of time and money dont go for Flipkart ,they are only for selling not for the customer satisfaction.
This time i bought 2 things both are very poor quality and most of all the services provided by Flipkart was not upto that mark as i say worst.
Posted by Debasish panda on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Unsatisfactory 1.0 stars
still we have facing the hanging,Cal drop and noise problem so please replaced the my mobile early....
Posted by Prakash Jampani on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Absolute rubbish! 1.0 stars
Pro's:1) Battery and comming to the Con's: 1) Poor Screen Resolution. 2) Phone has some Network Issues. 3) Camera not as much expected very poor 4) Poor Performance. I tried to return but Flipkart is not accepting the return request.
Posted by K Naresh on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com