Oppo F11 Pro Ratings

4.2

174 users

5.0 Stars
61 %
4.0 Stars
18 %
1.0 Stars
11 %
3.0 Stars
5 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Oppo F11 Pro User Reviews

Fantastic 4.0 stars
Highly satisfied with the product but the prices change within 15 days, which makes you little concerned about the deal you are getting is best or a better deal may be available in next week. The product is anyway fantastic with respect to all features. Merger of memory card slot and second SIM slot wasn't expected. Also amazingly the phone of this price range lacks direct video calling facility.
Posted by Anoop on 09-06-2019 at amazon.in
I Liked it very much Awesome phone 5.0 stars
The camera quality is anyway good as advertised .I like the sound quality of the speakers very well .I think Mike quality also should improve a little .Over all an awesome phone ..I generally use for games, songs unlike others I rarely take pics .. but still this phone holds good .. the UI and approach are also interactive .Thanks OPPO team for giving this quality product at a cheaper price .
Posted by Rajasekhar on 09-06-2019 at amazon.in
Good phone 4.0 stars
Camera is goodThey have focused on night modeBut there is not much differenceAnd 48mp is gimic but camera clearty is goodBattery is avarage max to max I am getting 7hoursComparing to vivo v15 proOPPO is best phone under the price segmentRest all has good features..Loved it
Posted by Sandesh on 04-06-2019 at amazon.in
Excellent Mobile. Go for it. 5.0 stars
Thanks for Secure and on timr Delivery.I purchased this phone 10days ago....I got excellent price with exchange offer and bank offer as well.....I am posting review for this phone after using it for 10 Days....Excellent features likeCamera quality, pop,Full Screen and Touch,Battery , Voc charging,Best quality of hear phone,Sound......I didnt experience any negative points in this phone.
Posted by Abdullah on 03-06-2019 at amazon.in
Buy with eyes closed.. 5.0 stars
I read a 100 reviews and watched a hell lot of videos event went to a store to compare between simillar segments but quality wise oppo f11 6gb 128 gb variant beat them all .. i will simply say ignore what the reviewrs say and buy it its an awesome device totaly worth of your money..
Posted by Kunal on 30-05-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome, worth every penny. 5.0 stars
I simply love, thank you so much, funny part is, I purchased the same phone from an offline store and did not work well, this particular piece is working so well that I've fallen in love with oppo. Thanks a lot seller.(sorry forgot the name)
Posted by Arzan Dandiwala on 27-05-2019 at amazon.in
It has interesting features but also delicate... 5.0 stars
In love with this new mobile... Cam and other features .. but there is some problem in screen mirroring.. I'm unable to connect it with my lg TV ... Where I used to connect my TV to other brand mobiles... Otherwise it is soo cool .but I'm scared if my PHn slips when my front cam is on .. don't know I feel pop up is interesting but also delicate on other hand...
Posted by Ramesh C on 27-05-2019 at amazon.in
Best Phone in the segment with superb camera 5.0 stars
Pros:fastcameradisplaybattery charging and backupsensorsNight Mode cameragood headphoneCons:No type-C portLittle bit heavy(will get habituated with regular use)
Posted by abhinav kesarwani on 22-05-2019 at amazon.in
So it's not good 1.0 stars
It's not good not worth no compared to local phone this phone not worth that much amount that's why one month before I purchase 25000 now one month in 21000 prices is down but options is not there so many compared to local phone there are out so many options futures also there near oppo f11 pro not options is there then music system also poor quality
Posted by Prasanna Naik R on 21-05-2019 at amazon.in
Value For Money 5.0 stars
1. The Best Thing Is In this Phone Is Pop Up Selfie...And The Camera Quality Is Just Wow . The 16 MP Front Camera Is Very Powerful Camera ... And The Night Mode Of the Back Camera is The Best for low Light Photograpy..2. The 4000mah Battery Is Long Lasting...And The VOOC 3.0 is very fast Just 0 to 100\\% charge Is in 50 min ...The Charging is super No Need of Type C Charger...3. Face recognition is very fast in it's quality.4. Display is Very Bright And The Design Is Very Sexy Design Because Of It's 3 color..5. The Phone Is Very Fast and the best thing is OPPO GAME SPACE ... which booster your gaming performance...If U Are confused to buy OPPO F11 PRO OR VIVO V15 PRO .. Then I should go for OPPO f11 pro ...
Posted by Prabhu Mahima behera on 20-05-2019 at amazon.in