Oppo F11 Pro Ratings

4.1

127 users

5.0 Stars
61 %
4.0 Stars
17 %
1.0 Stars
13 %
3.0 Stars
6 %
2.0 Stars
3 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Oppo F11 Pro User Reviews

Gud one 4.0 stars
#oppo-love#screen is very bright#fhd display#camera-front facing 16Mp popup camera is a new innovation#back 48+5 more is good camera#brilliant portrait#battery-4000mah it might have been improved because of the screen it has a big screen#battery was draining fast-stand by time 8-9hours#body finish excellent 5*With premium colorsTriple gradiant#finger print sensor is good#oppo become one of the innovative brandIn the marketHence 4 ot of 5 is my rating
Posted by Bharath on 20-04-2019 at amazon.in
Oppo f11pro book karne pe milta hai Samsung ka keypad ph 23000 ka chori hu amazon walo ne kiya 1.0 stars
Maine book kiya oppo f11pro or mujhe mila samsung ka keypad mobile amazon ka package bhi pura damage tha or complaint kiya to koi response nahi mil raha 23000 ka ph net payment kiya cash on delivery bhi nahi tha or jab bhi call kiye to bola wait karne pura department hi galat hai Amazon India's largest thief company
Posted by Anuj Singh Rajput on 19-04-2019 at amazon.in
Oppo F11 pro 5.0 stars
Good product, I have one fear, about front camera, how long it is going to work let see, because of it inout features. Low light I didn't tried, I will update later.One confusion while buying is with offer and without offer - that is with offer is you paid full amount and Amazon will give to 2000 in Amazon wallets, he is simply taking money from us and transfer to Amazon wallets, if you want to save 2000 better to buy without offer. But I love Amazon Always
Posted by Mohd Taj Ahmed on 18-04-2019 at amazon.in
Good experience ? and a good decision 5.0 stars
The phone is up to my expectations I really like it it's finishing and all are superb
Posted by Amaan on 18-04-2019 at amazon.in
Fabulous and Killer Camera phone 5.0 stars
Fabulous phone killer camera Thanks most important Exchange my Old device and Given good Price Battery backup Awesome Big Bhai Charger i dont see Big Charger Before Buying Mai Soch Raha tha 25000 ka mobile le kr Pastana na pade but paisa vasool Mobile
Posted by Rakhi Verma on 17-04-2019 at amazon.in
Aurora Green- the most unique and appealing shade of the year(2019) in mobiles 5.0 stars
Looks and design is the 1st thing that caught my eyes, Aurora Green colour is a very beautiful shade; looks appealing to eyes- subtle yet gorgeous. Then I liked every aspect of this phone. Only thing I didn't like is that the back side of the phone is getting so many fingerprint marks if u don't use the phone with clean hands. So I could see many fingerprint marks on the back side, so need to clean it everyday. Whereas in a Fon with glass back like Huawei and Redmi note 7, 7pro it looks all clean everytime, marks,impressions don't show up much.But this not a very big disadvantage. It will rarely bother anyone. I just felt to include this point. I would rate this phone 8.5/10Coz it's a little bit heavy than other competitors. Otherwise I have just fallen in love with this phone ?? Definitely go for it.
Posted by Apoorva on 17-04-2019 at amazon.in
Cheapest with pop up selfie cam 5.0 stars
Nothing to say disliked .. awsum phone must buy and the best and cheapest phone with pop up selfie camera.
Posted by Avilash Pattnaik on 17-04-2019 at amazon.in
Cheap Quality 1.0 stars
Not a good quality phone as per my experience , phone chipset got crashed in 20 days , though I got the replacement but the trust is lost . Oppo Spend less on advertisement more on product Quality
Posted by Kushal Sethi on 17-04-2019 at amazon.in
Happy with Phone, but doesn't like 20k+ premium phone feel 3.0 stars
Happy with usage, battery and performance. My performance includes WhatsApp and Surfing Mainly. For other things, I have iPhone X. However not happy with the back. The back is slippery and I thought it would be metal. They said its a glass but it all feels Plastic. Using phone since 3 weeks, there are already back scratches from normal office usage. I usually plan to use phone without cover. Heck what is the fun of 3 color gradient if one has to use cover. The cover they have provided gives pretty cheap feeling and it gets all oily maybe because of Delhi Summer. I would had been satisfied if this was sub 15k phone but when spending around 24k, I expect premium metallic feeling. Maybe they spent all money on no-notch screen maybe that is why other things were compromised including the processor. ..I would love to sell this phone if anyone want to purchase and buy something else. Coming from Redmi Note 5 Pro 6GB ... Metal feeling is totally missing
Posted by RT on 16-04-2019 at amazon.in
Worth as per cost 5.0 stars
Like the mobile a lot .... Worth buying as per cost...OPPO please give transparent back cover for it as my green color is not visible with the cover you provided.
Posted by Vishrut on 16-04-2019 at amazon.in