Oppo F3 Plus Ratings

3.9

83 users

5.0 Stars
57 %
1.0 Stars
18 %
4.0 Stars
16 %
3.0 Stars
5 %
2.0 Stars
5 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Oppo F3 Plus User Reviews

Terrific purchase 5.0 stars
First of all Thanks to Flipkart for giving a nice exchange offer, and fast delivery.about the phone is very good and premium quality,I bought it only for RS,15690 after exchanging,go for it,it's dam better than Samsung galaxy C9 Pro and Vivo V7 Plus,GO FOR IT.????????????
Posted by Wasimbari Contractor on 12-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Very Good 5.0 stars
Oppo f3 plus

Advantages:
Screen display quality is awesome. Rich feeling.

You can change display font by using third party app (ifont). But in f3 you don't have that option.

Battery backup is good. Awesome fast charging.

FAST finger print sensor. Working very nice.
Camera picture quality is good.

Color os operating system is really designed well. It gives rich feeling while using the phone.

Third party launchers are working fine with this phone. (N launcher, nova launcher, etc).

Noti...
Posted by Abdul Samathu on 08-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Wonderful 5.0 stars
This is not an average phone but it is much bigger than than a 5.5 inch one. However, the screen to body ratio is 75% and above and hence a large portion of the front face is covered with screen. The weight is also good at 185gms. the battery life is really good and for me lasts more than a day with routine use and minor gaming. I do not use 3g or 4g on the phone as the SIM card is ordinary 2g one. Inuse WiFi on it almost full day. A transparent silicon cover is provided in the box. It fits...
Posted by Himanshu on 31-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Worst experience ever! 1.0 stars
this is my first review in oppo f3 plus Oct 15 I got my oppo f3 plus it's has an heating issue as well as hanging problem so I give for an replacement today I actually got my replacement mble it was totally waste the same issue bt it's battery is draining more than the previous mble nw ter is no replacement process also n tis mble is having heating issue more than the previous mobile I m really disappointed vth it's utter waste oppo f3 plus
Posted by Moulieswaran E on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Worth every penny 5.0 stars
very good purchace..got if for rs 14500 only..after exchange..i bought a local mobile for rs 1000 on olx and exchanged it on flipcart for rs 8800( 8000 was its base exchange)...and for this range it is a superb deal..awesome camera performance and good battery..
Posted by akshay kumar on 25-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Highly recommended 5.0 stars
One Of The Best Camera Phone In Upper Mid-Range Phone. Both Camera Working Well Specially Front Camera Is Awesome.
Phone Work Fast And Smoothly..
Battery Backup Also Good, It's Working Full Day With Heavy Usages. Fast Charging Did Well Job. But It's Have Not Type C Charging Port.
6 Inch Large Screen Is Good For View Movie And Play Games But Many Time We Found Screen Is Oversaturate. We aspect Good Quality Display With Natural Colour Reproduction. But It's Very Annoying.

One Things Is Very D...
Posted by Bikee Yadav on 25-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Nice device 5.0 stars
1.display (10/10)
2.camera front(9/10)
3.camera rear(8/10)
4.battery (10/10) without gaming
5.fast charging (10/10)

Problem is there no 7.0 nougat
Posted by Kalam Mohammad on 24-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Useless product 1.0 stars
I m not happy after purchasing f3 plus
Security is not proper
Thats why i m not happy
Poor Performance not any types of security
Not call recorder
Not screen recording
Not perfect camera
Totally loss a money in this f3 plus mobile
Posted by Sonu Ansari on 20-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Highly recommended 5.0 stars
Review after one week of usage... First of all thanks to flipkart for the fabulous exchange offer... 6000 off and 8000 exchange bonus... Bought the phone for 12.5k on exchange of my 1.5 year old Samsung J7.

PROS
6 inch colourful screen is a pleasure to watch videos....
5000 Mah battery lasts up-to 2days on moderate usage...
Amazing picture quality especially for front camera.... Back camera is good Too
No difficulty in migrating from my Samsung (using since 2013) since both have a ...
Posted by vishnu ks on 20-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Oppo F3 plus 4.0 stars
Nice phone!but size is too big.
Posted by Waseem Patni on 20-10-2018 at flipkart.com