Oppo F9 Pro Ratings

4.8

86 users

5.0 Stars
86 %
4.0 Stars
8 %
3.0 Stars
3 %
2.0 Stars
1 %
1.0 Stars
1 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Oppo F9 Pro User Reviews

Great product 5.0 stars
AI technology is awesome.....
Thanks to OPPO for made us....
Posted by Dilawar Hussain on 14-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
it'll run 3 Hours continues PUBG on High Graphics...then charge again and play so battery is not that powerful overall PUBG run smooth AF camera is average VOOC changer is amazing 0 to 60 in half and hour but it'll get slow after 60 % after 60 to 100 it will take 1.5 hour...
Posted by Bhanu Kashyap on 13-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Terrible product 1.0 stars
i replace this phone with my lenovo K8 but receiving authority refuce to take it and demanding 4500/- for this phone telling that my phone body is damaged but it can't be damaged only 2 small scretches on back side so i m regretted to tell u that this is only your scheme to become your costemer 'ullo'. so please stop to do this kind of thing
Posted by Flipkart Customer on 05-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
Great camera phone good display and battery backup lack of 4k recording.
Posted by Janmajay Pratap Singh on 29-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Decent product 3.0 stars
Product look is no doubt good. I am disappointed with the BACK CAMERA. DEPTH EFFECT IS NOT GOOD SOME TIMES ITS CANT EVEN DIFFERENCIATE BETWEEN HUMAN and BACKGROUND OBject. Front camera is okay not like the OPPO selfie expert. 24 k mobile. Not value for money. Overall a ok type mobile.
Posted by Anurag Biswas on 26-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Must buy! 5.0 stars
Beautiful Design, both Camera is amazing. light waited.
Thank you Flipkart.
Posted by Prashant Padol on 24-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
This phone is a masterpiece.
I have never been fond of any other brand than Samsung and Xiaomi. Took a risk to go for OPPO and found it just Wow.
Camera, Display, Processor speed are just few things which are a cakewalk.
VOOC is extremely recommended and best part of all. Takes less than 1.5 hrs to charge 3500 mah battery from 0 to 100%.
Battery backup is 1.25 days in a single run.
Speaker is quite loud but sounds good.
25 MP selfie camera is brilliant.
The best part of this deal was I g...
Posted by Sahil Pachouri on 23-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Perfect product! 5.0 stars
Very cool mobile with great features
Posted by Sakshi Gupta on 22-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Must buy! 5.0 stars
nyc look such a good phone..
tnku u flipkart & oppo????...
Posted by Pooja Saini on 20-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Best in the market! 5.0 stars
Awesome touch, bettery backup all things are too gud...
Posted by Subash Bhuyan on 18-10-2018 at flipkart.com