Realme 8 Pro Ratings

2.9

13 users

1.0 Stars
46 %
5.0 Stars
38 %
3.0 Stars
8 %
4.0 Stars
8 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Realme 8 Pro User Reviews

Exchange of the product clauses arent followed by the delivery boy of Amazon 1.0 stars
The old product meets all the criteria for exchange but still the delivery boy will keep finding a flaw that is completely redundant and doesnt falls under the clause of exchange specified by Amazon services. Hence, the delivery boy will mention some illogical reasons and flaws and wont accept the exchange for the product.
Posted by HIMANSHU TODWAL on 02-04-2021 at amazon.in
Excellent phone, awesome camera quality 5.0 stars
Its an excellent phone, please go ahead and buy without any hesitation. I am not sure how such a newly launched phone has got so many negative reviews, but I am having a gala time, thanks to Samsung.PROSCamera quality: Samsung has done an incredible job this time, particularly with the cameras. While the phone is good in almost every aspect, I am really impressed by the quality of rear cameras. The selfie camera is also equally competent here. Images are way better than any other phone at this price point (I think it might even compete with high-end phones too in terms of camera quality, particularly those Chinese ones that claim to have more than 100 megapixels but fail to perform accordingly).Display and Overall Performance: Samsung phones are known for their excellent super-amoled displays and this phone is no exception. I also didnt find any lag during day-to-day usage and even while playing graphic intensive games. Sound quality is superb, UI is smooth and battery quality is also decent (lasts for more than a day). In-display fingerprint is fast and accurate (much better than previous Samsung phones), same is the face unlock.Software updates: Samsung has promised upto 3 years of android updates and 4 years of security updates on this phone!!!CONSWhile its hard to mention cons for this phone, I think the telephoto lens could have been a little bit better. However, cant complain much at this price point (after all its a phone, not a DSLR). There are few complaints regarding the phone lacking latest Snapdragon processor, but trust me you wont notice any lag. Yes,Samsung could have added 5G to this phone, but again, its not a major issue for me.
Posted by Sayantan Sengupta on 02-04-2021 at amazon.in
Allrounder 5.0 stars
ProsCameraHardwareSoftwareUpdates on timeLight weightExcellent batteryFast charging 50wLots of sofware featuresConsNo stereo speakersMay be no 120hz if we compare with rn10 pro
Posted by Karunakar on 01-04-2021 at amazon.in
Personal review 1.0 stars
Useless smartphone. the processor should have been upgraded even my old redmi note 8 pro can beat this smartphone . They r just going for camera pixels not the software.the cameras hardware is useless without software and thats make it an useless samrtphone. Complete waste of money
Posted by Alpana M. on 30-03-2021 at amazon.in
Best feature is of single take where you will get video+photo at a singke time 5.0 stars
Best phone under this price. Having Awesome color and Awesome camera.
Posted by ANSHU DEEP on 27-03-2021 at amazon.in
Not worth of buying it(no 5g) 1.0 stars
In this price range atleast samsung should give 5g and higher and better processer ..not worth of buying it...not a good specification considering this price range
Posted by Anil Patil on 27-03-2021 at amazon.in
Better then Samsung a52 with low price beast 5.0 stars
Value for money no 5g but andAfter 2 to 3 years 5g will come.so 5g is not matter now
Posted by AKSSHITH on 26-03-2021 at amazon.in
They were hating it for no reason in the comments so I thought I should help Samsung. 4.0 stars
My brother wants to buy a new Smartphone and I found this phone just launched with almost the flagship phone (Except it has bit low res-display 1080p and bit slower processor)I read the recent comment and people give this phone low rating for no reason I mean it just launched and people didnt even bought it and they are giving it bad reviews.I mean I was suggesting my brother to buy this phone because Galaxy S10 got disconnected.... It has SDcard, Headphonejack, 5000mah battery, 90hz OLED display, 8GB Ram with 4 Camera in back with OSI...what else U want people Waterproofing it got it...I hate only 2 things it has plastic back and I like puchhole in the corner...By the way the biggest thing is for me is that it is "Made in India" product.
Posted by Amazon Customer on 26-03-2021 at amazon.in
Not value for money better to go s20 fe 1.0 stars
No 5g and also no power full processorAnd this price we can easily expect more powerful processor and 5g modemAtleast 750 or 765g is better.Dont buy this mobile.if ur Samsung fan better to go Samsung s20 fe.S20 fe more powerful and best camera phone so dont buy a72
Posted by AKSSHITH on 26-03-2021 at amazon.in
I have no comments by at your own risk cant say much as it has been only 1 day of my purchase. 3.0 stars
I dont know what to comment but yes m not that happy with the phone as it is over priced because there is no 5G, earphones as well as 2 sim and one SD slot they have only 2 slots in which u can either use 1 sim and 1 SD or 2 Sims only. Received a device which was already 81\% charged and it lasted the whole day. So theres a doubt whether is was used or not. Camera is good but no flashlight flashcamera in front which I was having in my Sony C5 ultra battery is baap. Night mode yet not that appealing Kam chala sakte ho also I guess 5g bolke bada wala bewakoof banaya h kabse was waiting for it but it didnt met my expectations.
Posted by karishma rawat on 25-03-2021 at amazon.in