Samsung Galaxy M10 Ratings

4.1

273 users

5.0 Stars
59 %
4.0 Stars
20 %
1.0 Stars
11 %
3.0 Stars
6 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Samsung Galaxy M10 User Reviews

Samsung m10 a budget phone not for PUBG 5.0 stars
I purchased this phone for my mother. Samsung m10,'sDisplay - greatCamera-ok okFace recognition - goodBuild quality - bestBattery life - averageValue for Money smartphone for normal use. Haven't played any game on this. Just using is normal usage for calls and camera and some social media, with this usage battery last one day.
Posted by The Ineffable on 22-04-2019 at amazon.in
Samsung m10 a budget phone not for PUBG 5.0 stars
I purchased this phone for my mother. Samsung m10,'sDisplay - greatCamera-ok okFace recognition - goodBuild quality - bestBattery life - averageValue for Money smartphone for normal use. Haven't played any game on this. Just using is normal usage for calls and camera and some social media, with this usage battery last one day.
Posted by The Ineffable on 22-04-2019 at amazon.in
Samsung Entry in Budget Segment 4.0 stars
Samsung Galaxy M10Whats in the Box -HandsetTravel adapter (5W)microUSB cableSIM ejector and documentationPros --Good design-Decent battery life-Dual-VoLTE support-Ultra-wide angle- Value for moneyCons--Dated chipset-No fingerprint sensor-No fast chargingConculsion-Overall in a price range of below 10000Rs you get a good value for money deviceIf all you want is a well-built, modern-looking phone that does the basics, the Galaxy M10 is a surprisingly solid option.If you liked our review .DoProvide us a Helpful Vote.
Posted by shubham on 20-04-2019 at amazon.in
Samsung Entry in Budget Segment 4.0 stars
Samsung Galaxy M10Whats in the Box -HandsetTravel adapter (5W)microUSB cableSIM ejector and documentationPros --Good design-Decent battery life-Dual-VoLTE support-Ultra-wide angle- Value for moneyCons--Dated chipset-No fingerprint sensor-No fast chargingConculsion-Overall in a price range of below 10000Rs you get a good value for money deviceIf all you want is a well-built, modern-looking phone that does the basics, the Galaxy M10 is a surprisingly solid option.If you liked our review .DoProvide us a Helpful Vote.
Posted by shubham on 20-04-2019 at amazon.in
Face unlock is joke 4.0 stars
Good phone but finger print option no .face unlock is joke every time.failed ..more times faceunlock failed..some time I am confused my face is any other planet marsh or Jupiter.. like aliens..plz Sony buy u are favourite is face unlock.other wise battery good.but very disappointed face face face faceunlock.jio 2gb extra also fake fake fake no extra data jio customer care telling no extra data Amazon customer plz contact jio joke
Posted by Rakesh kumar on 13-04-2019 at amazon.in
Face unlock is joke 4.0 stars
Good phone but finger print option no .face unlock is joke every time.failed ..more times faceunlock failed..some time I am confused my face is any other planet marsh or Jupiter.. like aliens..plz Sony buy u are favourite is face unlock.other wise battery good.but very disappointed face face face faceunlock.jio 2gb extra also fake fake fake no extra data jio customer care telling no extra data Amazon customer plz contact jio joke
Posted by Rakesh kumar on 13-04-2019 at amazon.in
Never buy GALAXY M10 1.0 stars
Zero stars.phone never successfully charged.returned after a torture from Amazon.1st request for technical support.technician came and found phone defective and issued power problem.then again request had to be made for pickup.pickup person came and demanded imei number.i gave him the phone which didn't start.he couldn't retrieve imei number neither from phone nor Bex as he was only a courier person who rudely declined the pickup and left.another pickup requested.this time again same story started by the pickup boy.can u imagine the nonsensical system where the pickup courier boy refuses to pickup the defective phone because it doesn't start.after a lot of hassles finally he was allowed by the officer in charge to take the worst phone ever Samsung Galaxy M10
Posted by MURTUZA LOKHANDWALA on 10-04-2019 at amazon.in
Never buy GALAXY M10 1.0 stars
Zero stars.phone never successfully charged.returned after a torture from Amazon.1st request for technical support.technician came and found phone defective and issued power problem.then again request had to be made for pickup.pickup person came and demanded imei number.i gave him the phone which didn't start.he couldn't retrieve imei number neither from phone nor Bex as he was only a courier person who rudely declined the pickup and left.another pickup requested.this time again same story started by the pickup boy.can u imagine the nonsensical system where the pickup courier boy refuses to pickup the defective phone because it doesn't start.after a lot of hassles finally he was allowed by the officer in charge to take the worst phone ever Samsung Galaxy M10
Posted by MURTUZA LOKHANDWALA on 10-04-2019 at amazon.in
Good budget phone 4.0 stars
Writing review after 1 month use.Pros:-1) Very lightweight2) It looks beautiful and has a huge display3) Nice crisp display4) The infinity V display looks great5) Ultra Wide dual rear camera6) Dedicated Micro SD card slot7) No heating issues8) Face unlock works smoothly9) No leg in regular use10) Decent battery lifeCons:-1) The rear camera is so so2) Dose not have fast charging support.3) No Fingerprint scanner4) Only 2.4Ghz Wifi Support5) Not a PUBG Phone6) Bloatware (Though we can disable them)7) Bigger bottom bezel than M208) 1Amp Charger in the box (really sad)
Posted by Vijay Gadhiya on 09-04-2019 at amazon.in
All over awsm mobile from samsung 5.0 stars
Well, I was a bit sceptical before buying this Samsung Galaxy M10, placed the order for the variant ie3GB+32GB for ₹8990. Here is the detailed review of this device withpros and cons ratingsPros:-1) Very lightweight2) It looks beautiful and has a huge display3) Nice crisp display4) The infinity V display looks great5) Ultra Wide dual rear camera6) Dedicated Micro SD card slot7) No heating issues8) Face unlock works smoothlyCons1) The back panel of the phone is not that good2) It is not having fast charging support3) No Fingerprint sca4) 1Amp Charger in the boxNow let's come to the detailed review:-# Box contents:- In the box, you will get the handset, Chargingadapter, USB cable, Sim ejector tool and user manual.# Design:- The design of M10 is great and I bought the blue variant# Display:- It is having 16CM (6.3) FHD+ Dewdrop full view display,with broad 90.8\\% screen-to-body ratio, 19.5:9 aspect ratio, and 2.5DGorilla Glass, it gives the screen a premiumlook. Theviewing experience is great and in sunlight the screen is visible.# Battery:- It is loaded with 3400 mAh battery, if you are a moderateuser, it can give you the battery backup for around 1 day or more andif you a gamer (playing high-end games) it can give you a backup forwhole day.* I have charged this phone from 20\\% to 100\\% the time taken was 2hours 20 minutes.# Audio:- The speaker of this phone is very clear. The audiothrough the earphones are just WOW# Camera:- It is having selfie-5 MP front camera and the rear camerais having 13 MP+5 MP ultra-wide angle dual camera. The front camera worksbest under natural lighting conditions# Security:- The face unlock is good# Connectivity:- It supports 4G LTE connectivity# Pricing:- (3GB + 32 GB) is pricedfor ₹8990. If you are looking for a budget smartphone for less than ₹9000 then I will recommend you to go for the 3+32 variant of the Samsung GalaxyM10.#SUMMARY:-If you are in a very tight budget with ₹9000 then I will definitelyrecommend you to buy the 3+32 GB variant of the Samsung Galaxy M10because at this price point it offers you good performance(NOT FORHARDCORE GAMING ONLY FOR MODERATE USAGE AND MODERATE GAMING), an okayish build & looks, crisp and clear screen, loud & crisp speakers, a decent dual rear camera and a decent front camera.This phone gives a very nice competition to the many phones out there inthe market like Redmi 6, Redmi 6 pro, etc.I hope my review was helpful!
Posted by Gaurav Saxena on 09-04-2019 at amazon.in