Samsung Galaxy M10 Ratings

4.1

144 users

5.0 Stars
57 %
4.0 Stars
19 %
1.0 Stars
10 %
3.0 Stars
9 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Samsung Galaxy M10 User Reviews

It is bad for me 1.0 stars
Amazon send me the defective piece and I didn't get any help from Amazon customer service. When I told the problem what I am facing, they ignored and said that item is ok because we found no issue when check with smartcheck app. There are a lot of problems which can't be analyze by smartcheck app. The problem is with the speaker and mic. When I play music, sound is ok, but when I call to someone the sound is come back two to three times from speaker. It looks like that the sound is surrounding around us. It is very irritating to me and the other one too who is on call. My experience is very bad with Amazon customer care executive. I don't want refund, I just wanna replace the defective piece. They didn't help me to replace this defective item.
Posted by Mujeeburrehman on 25-02-2019 at amazon.in
Worst mobile which I have never seen 1.0 stars
Worst mobile and worst Amazon service...I have purchased samsungM10... performance of camera is poor there is no fingerprint sensor ...screen qality is not up to that mark whatever mentioned in the specifications features are very less and cost is too much for that specifications ...and there is no return option plzz don't purchase it it's better to go for another brand .......display quality is also poor...
Posted by Amazon Customer on 24-02-2019 at amazon.in
Doesn’t looks cheap, but that’s what it is !! Cheap !! 1.0 stars
Canera is too bad, not better than a cheap chinese phone, battery life okay, and it will hang within 2-3 months as samsung mobiles usually do. Problem is U can’t even return it after you are dissatisfied, see the pic. U can save your 10k if u listen to this advice.
Posted by sanket d. on 23-02-2019 at amazon.in
Don't buy this phone 1.0 stars
 Don't buy this phone. Because phone itself switching off automatically. This phone not switching on please watch the video
Posted by shafeeq rehman on 22-02-2019 at amazon.in
falls short on every promise 1.0 stars
1.6 ghz processor, 3 GB RAM and 32 GB memo are not synced together and therefore the phone doesn't have speed. hangs every now and then. PUBG exp is worst it takes time to focus and shoot and by then ur game is over. face recognition AI doesnt works. interface is ok. charging takes more than 3 hours. so no fast charge as claimed by the company. all in all, good if you have expectation, bad if you are buying it for performance.
Posted by anuj on 20-02-2019 at amazon.in
Not good phone to buy 1.0 stars
My review about this phone
1. Look wise the phone looks good
2. Speaker is very low
3. Camera is worst
4. Gaming wise it is not up to the mark, PUBG is set to LOW setting and face much lag. You will need headphone to play otherwise you will not hear sound with the inbuilt speaker.
5. Performance wise it does not lag much.
Posted by Mohan Barot on 20-02-2019 at amazon.in
Good 3.0 stars
Good
Posted by Bhumika bhandari on 19-02-2019 at amazon.in
Yeah Very Good Budget Offering ❤️ 5.0 stars
Got this Samsung M10 in the first sale ! Thumbs up to the delivery of Amazon.in , The product got delivered in 24 hrs ! Proper Packaging !
Coming to the Mobile , Yeah it looks cool in hand , Attractive and a decent Perfromer !
Display is really Great , i don't what samsung has done to deliver such a nice Hd Display !
Coming to camera , it's a decent perfomer , back camera is somewhat Ok , but the Night Shots are exposed to give u a better shot !
Battery life is amazing as always !
Face Recognition is Also Great , also work sometime in Night !
So Great Product , You can go for it !
Posted by Romit J. on 18-02-2019 at amazon.in
Nice 4.0 stars
All point is done but battery life low
Posted by shakti singh panwar on 18-02-2019 at amazon.in
Lucky millenials 5.0 stars
Things which I liked was the amazing battery life even with 3400mah battery the water drop notch and screen is beautiful, the face unlock also fine but I would be happy if they had put the new latest processor which they had put in m20,
Posted by Dasam v. on 18-02-2019 at amazon.in