Samsung Galaxy M30 Ratings

3.4

403 users

5.0 Stars
41 %
1.0 Stars
26 %
4.0 Stars
18 %
3.0 Stars
9 %
2.0 Stars
6 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Samsung Galaxy M30 User Reviews

Samsung is brand whereas Chinese are---------?Boss is back in MIDRANGE! 5.0 stars
Hi,after searching a lot for mid range mobile I came to know about M30 and I researched a lot and found this is best.Today I received this mobile within 24hrs of orderFor me 64GB ROM is enough as I have lap,and coming to mobile it is very fast,screen is ultimate,and video player automatically fits the videos into full display,i charged the mobile up to 91\\% and I used for 6hrs(videos,browsing,calls) and after 6hrs it fallen to 72\\% I haven't expected this sort of battery before.Phone is very smooth I felt like I am using S9 the only difference is back,,it is premium plastic that's it but it is very good if you go with back cover.Before I used coolpad and also vivo but believe me Samsung is best.... don't go with Chinese ,,,,in my opinion if you are looking for a wonderful phone in 15K just blindly place the order I am that much confident about that.Don't research more,just buy this in single line it is better than all Chinese brands...they will be today and go away t'mrw ..when I bought coolpad in 2k16 coolpad was everywhere,what about now????people don't even know that coolpad was there...so please go with Samsung....if you don't have PC or laptop I would recommend you to go with 128GB ROM else this is enough..I got 49.8Gb user space out of 64 Gb.Just buy this if you want value for money....!Thanks for your patience and don't forget to buy this,bye!
Posted by VAMSI P on 01-05-2019 at amazon.in
Buy and use with lot of protection to avoid losses 2.0 stars
I brought this phone 3 days before. 1st time review writing on online purchased product. cause I've losses because no one write like my type issue. Really good mobile since awesome camera capture and battery life. Still I've losses my display from drop of 2 feet from coffee table to floor. Even cloth Matt floor not direct concrete. I've feel bad that display crack and not working confirmed with customer care that this not cover under warranty price may cause around 6k plus to replace combo of touch and display. Really if you smooth user without drop 1 time you can or elce wear some type of protector's to avoid losses. This is from my heart to no let other to looses there hard earn money 💰
Posted by Amazing service and brilliant product on 01-05-2019 at amazon.in
Cheeep f....k samsung product 1.0 stars
Hi guys... Please won't buy this.. It's utter flop phone... I got this phone on 15th April.. It's stated giving trouble past from 3 days.. Finger print sensor not working properly and it's such a cheep quality it's making sound while I press it and the display was not working properly.. Its not upto to standard.. I am trying to return the phone, but customer care peoples are careless ones.. They never responded properly.. Now my phone in service center.. They told me they will service the phone and return.. No replacement for my phone... So I recommend to won't bye Samsung
Posted by sampath dj on 30-04-2019 at amazon.in
Value for money 4.0 stars
It's a good looking phone, good display, foot to watch movies and you tube, decent specs, and it does all the work pretty good , camera is good but still my 2016 s7 edge has better camera than this , even processor is not that fast or slick but it's ok as long as one doesn't use it to play say PUBG , sadly it doesn't support samsung pay or samsung pay mini, whereas j7 had samsung pay mini.buy it for daily use, it's good phone for the price
Posted by Dr G S Santosh on 28-04-2019 at amazon.in
Loving it so far. 5.0 stars
Pros:> Display is very cool. On par with flagship phones.> Battery life is great.> Camera quality is fair, comparing it with previous generation samsung phones.> Touch is very smooth. Much smoother than the competition redmi note 7 pro. And also a better display than the same.> fast charger is included in the box!> Widevine L1 certified, so you can watch shows and youtube videos in HD.> really good fast charging. Goes from 10 to 100 percent in 2 hours, and then lasts 2 days with moderate usage. Even a quick 10 minutes charge will help you keep your phone alive for the rest of your day.> triple camera setup with a wide angle lens for great landscape pictures.Cons> processor not powerful enough. Not a good choice for hardcore gamers. But you can play games on low quality.> night camera is okayish. Could have been better.> no 4k video, not even 60fps option in the videos, so there is no slowmo either.> Aspect ratio is a bit odd. Videos are slighty zoomed in on apps. Even instagram stories are slightly zoomed in to fit on screen. There must be a way to change it but I have yet to discover the setting.> No gorilla glass and polycarbonate back. Both sides are prone to scratches.But it if:You are a student and spend a lot of time on phone studying and taking notes.If you want to watch shows online and youtube in good quality.If you want a phone that lasts long (in terms of battery).Don't buy if you want a high-performance phone.Rating: 8/10. The phone is good for its price. You won't get this display at this price in any other phone. The battery and fast charging are a nice addition.
Posted by Ritu on 28-04-2019 at amazon.in
Great phone from Samsung. 4.0 stars
Been using it for a week now and i admit its a good phone for daily usage...1. The best thing about the Galaxy M30 is its battery.. On moderate use, i.e. internet browsing, playing music, watching videos, talktime etc. a fully charged phone lasts 2-3days..2. The single speaker at the bottom was better than expected with a hint of bass.3. Screen is vibrant and good display of colors.4. Major let down was the camera. Was expecting a lot for its triple camera functionality but the picture quality was below average specially at auto mode..Not for the enthusiastic but overall a good piece for the day-to-day usage..
Posted by Lima Kichu on 28-04-2019 at amazon.in
Not a bad deal 4.0 stars
Display 4/5 (super Almond feel really good even in sunlight)Battery 4/5 (2.25 hrs to fully charge , last for 1.5 to 2 days for avg use)Camera 3.5/5 (for this range, don't expect good cameras from Samsung's online exclusive phones)Performance 3/5 (pubg gamer not for you)UI 4/5 (I actually love the UI)FPS 3/5 (doesn't work ,when the phone is locked by third party lock widget, works only with power rocker)design 3/5
Posted by Mirza on 27-04-2019 at amazon.in
For Heavy Gaming a straight no - Processor is not built for heavy games like PUBG 4.0 stars
Review after few days of usage :--Out of the Box - Looks Premium in handPros - Super Amoled Display , with Notch display is a plusTripple camera in this price is icing on the cake5000 MAH battery with Fast charging option is double plus ( Goes one day with moderate game play )COns- Processor could have been better Game lags can happen Play PUBG at lowest settings only ( still lags) Finger print sensor could have been placed at optimum place, slightly on the upper sideOverall - Best phone in the budget with all the features ( avoid if you want to play PUBG)
Posted by alok kumar on 26-04-2019 at amazon.in
BAD EXPERIENCE 1.0 stars
I am very disappointed with this phone from Samsung M30. I am using it for more 7 days and here is why I am reviewing bad:- Phone heats up while playing PUBG;- Display is not good at all. Mi is no doubt way better.- Battery is 5000mah as they say but does not work like that. Even in week 1, it died very easily.

Another reason to give 1 is because Frapp, which asked us to buy this product didn’t pay my stipend earlier. They acted as Fraud company.
Posted by AmazonCustomer on 24-04-2019 at amazon.in
Awesome mobile M30 in low budget 5.0 stars
Very good screen clarity, it looks very neat and appealing, Camera is very good, low light photography is excellent. Fingerprint sensor is fast and it has good speed which helps me switch between apps smoothly. Gaming on this phone is awesome and it doesn't lag while playing games like PUBG and NFS. The 5000mah battery helps me almost never run out of charge . The charger included with the phone charges my phone in a matter of minutes. The AMOLED display helps me see clearer images and lets me watch movies in high definition.The Dolby digital feature helps me listen to music in high quality sound with a beautiful infinity V cut display the phone looks better than anyone. I love it
Posted by Harishchandra Yadav on 24-04-2019 at amazon.in