Samsung Galaxy S8 Ratings

4.4

87 users

5.0 Stars
72 %
4.0 Stars
15 %
1.0 Stars
8 %
3.0 Stars
3 %
2.0 Stars
1 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Samsung Galaxy S8 User Reviews

Detailed Review after 2 MONTHS of use | Battery Stats. 4.0 stars
NOTE:
@ It takes 1 hour 20 Minutes to charge from 0 to 100 % due to Fast Charging ( Check the complete Battery stats below )
@ Do take the Buy back Guarantee pack, its worth spending to be assured.

I am using this phone since last 2 months and following are the observations,

?? If you want to get quick overview of the device, then read below else scroll down for Detailed Review ??
# Awesome Build quality ( best on any smartphone I have ever used )
# Great Infinity Display with Crystal Clea...
Posted by Sameer Patil on 21-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Decent product 3.0 stars
When i was playing games in it is very hot that time dont know why but ut has heating problem
Posted by neeru chhabra on 21-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Fabulous! 5.0 stars
I think I'm using the best phone in this price segment offered by flipkart on big dewali sale. everything comes with this device is fabulous. In order to enunciate on cons. I'll must say regarding the painful fact that no screen protector is properly ready to protect its gorgeous screen.
Posted by Buddhadeb Malakar on 04-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Unsatisfactory 1.0 stars
Good product
Posted by Flipkart Customer on 02-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Brilliant 5.0 stars
camera is superb ???????????????? .and phone looking like a ???? ????.
Posted by abhishek biswal on 02-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Brilliant 5.0 stars
I bought this phone during the Big Diwali Sale for 33K INR and it was a steal deal for me. Starting with the phone, this phone is last year's flagship from Samsung and doesn't even seems old or outdated even now. Mostly, because of it's display, both front and back glass design, good cameras, and a compact form-factor. Although 2018 has seen too much of full-screen and 18:9 displays, but what Samsung has offered with this device is an AMOLED Panel with 18.5:9 aspect ratio, which still holds u...
Posted by Mukesh Kukrani on 02-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
Got this through the Big Billion Sale, awesome device with great design and performance. This is such a beauty to hold and see. Used one plus 3 earlier with 6 gb of ram earlier but this despite being a 4gb one performs better than the one plus 3 and even the one plus 6. The device is premium and Flipkart's delivery was on point. Love this device, the curve diaplay will make your eyea pop and bring more vibrant colours to your pictures. Playing PUBG is a bliss and snappy on the S8. The camera ...
Posted by Sarabjit Singh on 01-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Good choice 4.0 stars
5.8 display is seems to be smaller than compare to regular 5.5 inches android phone and edge of the s8 much lesser than previous versions.
Posted by v n d c chari on 01-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Classy product 5.0 stars
Amazing display and camera. Only problem is battery drain quickly.
Posted by Pavish kumar on 30-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Nice product 4.0 stars
switched myself from iphone...i felt what i missed from past 5 years...only boos = hybrid slot... battery backup is below par
Posted by Rajat on 30-10-2018 at flipkart.com