Swipe Elite Ratings

2.4

92 users

1.0 Stars
51 %
5.0 Stars
23 %
2.0 Stars
11 %
3.0 Stars
9 %
4.0 Stars
7 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Swipe Elite User Reviews

Don't purchase it..... 1.0 stars
Battery backup is less than half hour camera stopped working only after 5 days waste of money
Posted by Zubair Mir on 31-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Slow or no Data transfer 3.0 stars
I bought this product on Christmas Sale....everything looks fine but only disadv i found in oneday usage is FILE TRANSFER via DATA CABLE is not completing i.e when i send data to this device it is just getting started then getting stopped.....file transfer via app is good....i will try to fix this myself or will replace this product....
Posted by Vivek As on 31-12-2018 at flipkart.com
vry good delivery in flipkart 4.0 stars
low budget highest futures phone.
no hung....16GB internal memory
real camera 13MP no 8MP ok
second Camera good
very nice mobile.
Posted by Nagendra on 30-11-2018 at flipkart.com
WORST MOBILE 1.0 stars
Battery very very poor , in idle condition 30% power gone in just 1 hour , worst battery back up. Camera quality also very bad , Not 13 & 8 actually 5 & 2MP.
Posted by Revin kumar on 13-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Brilliant phone and excellent service by flipkart! 5.0 stars
For a phone with such powerful specs, it is a rockstar model. No second thought just go for it !
The phone was top of the class and was a steal for the price I paid.
Freedom OS sure increases the phone’s run time. Will update my review after 30 days of usage. I have been waiting for nearly 2 months for this device and after using it i find it fulfilling which you don’t get with any other android smart phone.
Posted by Sheetal M on 09-11-2018 at flipkart.com
battery & Camera is Very Bad 1.0 stars
Waste of money bettery backup is very bad of this phone & Camera is looking like 5MP.

I purchase this but I have return this Mobile after using 4 Days.

do not invest in this mobile.
Posted by yashpal on 04-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Display blinking and heat too quickly. 1.0 stars
Display blinking every moment so that it irritates eye , Battery wash out too quickly and heating problem.
Posted by Sushil Patel on 04-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Worst product...Never buy 1.0 stars
Camera quality is not as per 13MP. It looks VGA Camera. Battery backup is 10-12 hrs in normal use.
Somehow feels good while keep in hand due to good designe.
Posted by Rishabh Kumar Bilthariya on 29-10-2018 at flipkart.com
fake specifications....... 1.0 stars
dear friends swipe elite phone z d worst phone i ever had. nothing z according to its specifications. d rear camera is not 13 MP , it is worst than a 5MP camera,and front cam z jst a VGA........ screen resolutions z also not good. so friends please dn't ever thnink to purchase dis phone,its my biggest mistake.
Posted by Abhijit Nayak on 28-10-2018 at flipkart.com
Never Buy this Phone 1.0 stars
Camera Sensors are very bad, battery drained so fast, very bad customer service, out of 1 year thet keep my phone for 3 month for service
Posted by Rinkesh Jain on 27-10-2018 at flipkart.com