Vivo U10 Ratings

3.8

140 users

5.0 Stars
45 %
4.0 Stars
26 %
1.0 Stars
16 %
3.0 Stars
8 %
2.0 Stars
5 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Vivo U10 User Reviews

Great device in the budget segment. 4.0 stars
I am writing this review after using this phone for almost 3 months. Here are my key findings.
Pros:
1- Good phone in a budget. Battery life is quite good. 18W charger in box.
2. The auto brightness sensor is calliberated very well.
3- The fingerprint sensor and face ID also works fine.
4- There are no ads in the OS as of now unlike Redmi and realme.
5- Call quality and earpiece is also fine.
6- Can play heavy games like Pubg quite easily without getting much heated.
Cons:
1- The loudspeaker is poor. It should have been more loud.
2- Both the cameras the rear and the front are average at best. Realme 5/5S can be better easily.
3- Most of the themes and the font in the theme store are paid. Very few free themes and font are there, unlike MI which provides many free themes.
4- No USB Type C, which should have been there.
Overall a good device in this price point. You can go for this if you don't like Redmi / realme. Great packaging and superfast delivery from Amazon.
Posted by AVIK GHOSH on 03-01-2020 at amazon.in
Beast battery 5.0 stars
It is a best mobile phone in this price segment
-It has a 5000mah battery with a fast charger bundled in box. The battery is just awesome it goes on and on. It will easily last 2days of normal usage.
-it has triple camera with a wide angle lens. Overall camera is good considering the price point.
-Good performance and awesome ram management
-no cons, It's one of the best phone considering the price point
Posted by Nitish Kumar R on 24-12-2019 at amazon.in
Superb 5.0 stars
I never bought a vivo phone before.So i decided to buy one for my father
I am not going to give a simple review pros and cons my opinion

Pros⏺️

▶️ Big 5000mah battery

▶️ 18w fast charging

▶️ Big screen 6.35 inch

▶️ Triple rear camera

▶️ Snapdragon 660 pro

Cons⏺️

✔️ Rear camera 8mp is not so good. Actually its below the average in low light nd average in day light

✔️ Micro usb port am not a fan of type c
But some people dont like micro usb

✔️Ips lcd screen

So overall a good product.
If u want a big battery phone nd camera doesn't matter that much for uhh so u can buy this.

???? Some different options at this price range

♥️Realme 3
♥️Realme 5
♥️Realme 3 pro
♥️Redmi note 8

If u like my review give a thumps up ☺️
Posted by Rampal on 18-12-2019 at amazon.in
Best mid range phone 5.0 stars
Product is nice
Very little slow after restart then works smooth
Battery is far better than other device stays one day full and reduces only 18 -20% if u use only call or text in day and nominal net use.
Full day backup with net
Fast charging works wonder
One prob is only no earphone is given in box in this segment that's bad
I liked this coz of vivo service reachability and satisfaction since i have been using all v series after V9 N Youth and enjoying it
I suggest everyone to buy this a midrange phone
Posted by RANJAN DWIVEDI on 18-12-2019 at amazon.in
A Honest review after 50 days of using 4.0 stars
After 50 days of using.
Here we go:

Pros
====
01. Battery Life (Heavy Usage easily lasts a full day)
02.18W Fast Charger
03. SD 665 (for this pricing segment it's a real Bonus)
04. No Heating Issues
05. Camera (It's good for this pricing segment).

Cons
====
01. Extremely Heavier Phone
02. Cellular Network Issue (It keeps fluctuating)
03. Not able to uninstall (Pre-installed junk ware system apps created by Vivo will take massive amount of unnecessary space (Buy 64GB Variant if you wish to)
04. FuntouchOS (It's not gonna allow you to see/view notifications on top of their bar.
05. Micro-USB (Still! Ahh Common Vivo come out of your 20th century Micro-USB and give us a USB Type-C)
06. Sound Quality (Scratchy sounds and terribly low quality when you plug into YouTube and during cellular calls)

Update: With an update they somehow removed the scratchy sound but still it produces very lower volumes of sound.
Posted by Himanshu on 28-11-2019 at amazon.in
Overall vivo u10 is a all rounder phone 5.0 stars
PROS→
battery life is average of 1.5-2 days(normal use)
Screen quality is really good and it's back side is too stylish
Processors is the best thing in this phone...never lag or hang even with larger applications..... snapdragon 665 really gives a smooth operations
All blotware (pre installed apps) can be deletable
Navigation are awesome....and the shortcut centre in right position for one hand uses
Funtouch os 9 is totally user friendly....and vivo now gives random software update of all it's system applications
Vivo's this water drop notch is too stylish than redmi....
For night users it have an eye protection function which reduce emission of the dangerous blue light
It has dual engine fast charger which take 1.5 - 2 hr to ????%

CONS→
main Camera is decent or average.... ultra wide angle is medium bt selfie is not up to the mark who are really selfie lover ...this is not for them
In day light camera works fine bt in low light it behaves like a kid
Weight is slightly heavy
The worst thing is it's speaker....it output very low sound
Posted by Biswajit Dutta on 22-11-2019 at amazon.in
Vivo was best choice 5.0 stars
The screen is really big look is awesome . 5/5to screen ... And about battery life there is no question.. wonderful long lasting battery and quick charging provided by vivo in these phone wonderful for normal person under these budget...
Lack of little bit ringtone sound .. its very low ..
Vivo should update with Dolby speaker's..
Then i m sure there will be no other requirements in their phone's
Best and super
Posted by shubham raikar on 13-11-2019 at amazon.in
Vivo Is offering it's best at Rs.8,999. Go for it...! 5.0 stars
Camera : This is main highlight of Vivo U10
13 MP + 8 MP + 2 MP Triple Primary
Cameras. Physical Aperture Of
F2.2 , LED Flash with Image Resolution
Of 4128 x 3096 Pixels it will give you
Settings of "Exposure compensation,
ISO control"
Shooting Modes
Continuos Shooting, High Dynamic
Range mode , HDR
Chipset : Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 "AI"
processor , if you are buying this for
pubg go for it , it will run game at
"60FPS" in "Smooth as well as
Balanced Also In HD mode by using
"GFX tool"
Display : crisp display , offers a good
Resolution, it's HD+ display but looks
like FHD+
Battery : It have a massive 5000mAh
Battery i played PUBG mobile on this
for 4 hours , Continuously from 100%
to 0%
Posted by Aditya M. on 12-11-2019 at amazon.in
Dissatisfied 2.0 stars
Not good as expected,not user-friendly,very complicated only battery is good, system very slow,all the functions complicated, not good enough I exchanged redmi 7 to purchase this redmi7 much better than this.
Posted by Aditi nambiar on 10-11-2019 at amazon.in
Go for it.. budget phone with good battery backup.. 5.0 stars
Go for it.. budget phone with good battery backup.. almost work for 3 days for me on continue wifi on. Display is awesome.. it has panaromic sound effects which work awesome with headphones and in home theater.. ultra fast charging mode is time saver if u want to go for full-day it charges mobile in short time.. 50% battery is good enough for 24 hrs journey..
Camera feature disappointed ???? me... Camera quality is average...

But overall Good mobile phone by vivo in budget... Go for it ...
Posted by Chetan on 07-11-2019 at amazon.in