Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 Ratings

3.7

92 users

5.0 Stars
39 %
4.0 Stars
27 %
1.0 Stars
16 %
3.0 Stars
14 %
2.0 Stars
3 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Xiaomi Mi Mix 2 User Reviews

Does the job 3.0 stars
I'm writing this review after using MI MIX2 for 45 days.
Pros: Great screen
Body is slim and compact
6 gb ram and 128 gb space
Wifi hotspot works even when you are connected to other wifi.
Audio quality is good

Cons: 3.5 mm jack is missing.
Ceramic body that is not durable and can slip form hand easily.
Battery back up is very poor it won't last for a day after full charge.
Camera quality is not up to the mark.
Some time touch doesn't respond properly.


Flag ship phone from MI but the is...
Posted by Anand Mishra on 28-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Battery Issue 1.0 stars
After only a month of use battery drains completely although being used very lightly asbit is my extra set... thumbs down to the battery
Posted by Kritesh Surana on 18-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Utterly Disappointed 1.0 stars
Bad very bad camera please do not purchase this phon
Posted by Sohel ahemed Ansari on 10-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Did not meet expectations 1.0 stars
The sickest ever phone I have ever used in my life time. Screen freezes, goes blank and the height of it....the phone rings when it's blank. You will not get a call or a missed call alert. Many of my contacts have a misunderstanding that I don't return the call and has messed up my business contacts. When contacted the customer care I was adviced to do a factory reset which too didnt help. Planning to approach the consumer forum.
This phone is nothing but a hard disk with a cheap inbuilt unr...
Posted by Ramesh Kannan on 07-12-2018 at flipkart.com
Delightful 4.0 stars
I would give 4 stars overall only because of camera. It's not bad but for that price range expected to have a dual camera. People who love selfies, this one is not easy.. Otherwise this mobile is bold, beautiful and super fast. In style section, it's 5 out 5. I'm loving the mobile.
Posted by Harsha Parthasarathy on 25-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Best in the market! 5.0 stars
Nice product. Flipkart delivered on time. Packing is just ok but not excellent.
The mobile is just a piece of art . Already got MIUI 9.1.1 global stable update and it is running fluently.

Good:
Awesome Look, 18:9 aspect ratio with 5.99 inch display but phone size is just similar to other 5.5 inch phone
Battery backup is very good
Sound output is quite loud from speaker and in call sound also great
No problem in JIO sim, Volte works flawlessly, nice signal reception
MIUI software is very goo...
Posted by RANA KARMAKAR on 19-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Good choice 4.0 stars
This review is coming after ~20 days of usage. Overall rating 4/5.
Pros:
. Great screen. Bezzel less edges are awesomely beautiful.
. Slim and compact, even if it is a 6" screen. Fits in one hand. 18:9 ratio is really good for browsing /gaming /reading.
. Snapdragon 835 handles all kind of tasks really fast and without lag. Bundled with 6 gb ram and gpu, games like asphalt 8, sniper elite runs very smoothly. No heating at all.
. Quick charge 3. 30 minutes of plug in charges about 60%.
. ...
Posted by Omprakash on 16-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
This is truly a beautiful smartphone.
It is powered by latest and greatest hardware available at market.
Best unique looking phone in this price range
Posted by Anupam Tyagi on 16-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
very nice and warm and cozy and you
Posted by Raman preet Singh on 16-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Simply awesome 5.0 stars
cannot ask for something better. phone is fast, beautiful to look at, good camera. loved the product.
Posted by Taran Goyal on 12-11-2018 at flipkart.com