Xiaomi Redmi K20 Ratings

4.2

278 users

5.0 Stars
68 %
1.0 Stars
14 %
4.0 Stars
12 %
3.0 Stars
5 %
2.0 Stars
1 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Xiaomi Redmi K20 User Reviews

Terrific 5.0 stars
awesome Quality and premium design. thank you Flipkart for 10Hrs Superfast delivery.
Posted by Nikhil Chopade on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Just okay 3.0 stars
This is the best phone in this price range with excellent specifications. However, one major problem is, there is no DC dimming feature. Due to this, in low brightness, I face uncomfortable and headache. DC dimming feature was expected in this price range. Hope, xiaomi provides atleast Software DC Dimming feature in next software update. Even, realme X has this feature with lower price range
Posted by Suresh on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
suprb mobile.beast camera
Posted by Arjun Nk on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Pretty good 4.0 stars
Mobile is good but it is over priced
Posted by KUNDAN KUMAR on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Fabulous! 5.0 stars
I am using this phone last 2 days & I'm sharing my experience about this phone.1) Camera quality is awesome.2) Display quality very nice.3) Front camera with led very attractive & pictures quality also good.4) Pubg gaming play very smooth without lagging with good graphics.5) Battery life good & full charge within 1:20 to 1:30 hour.6) Value for money.
Posted by Vinod Saini on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Best in the market! 5.0 stars
great product
Posted by Hariom Gupta on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Brilliant 5.0 stars
Overall it is a very nice phone but I think could have been priced around 2000 less.Camera is really good.Display is very attractive.Colours are a bit different in real life.Battery seems to be good too.No lagging anywhere and one of the best phones till next year.Pop is a bit slow but led is very attractive and front camera is damn!!!Don't get confused just go for it
Posted by Rishabh Kinger on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Good choice 4.0 stars
excellent
Posted by Kiki Em Tao on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Awesome 5.0 stars
The awesome product.Aa biggg like to Redmi, and thanks to flipkart for awsome superfast delivery, but improve packeging quality..After using A weekMinor heatting issue while charging..
Posted by Soumojit Bhattacharya on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
Received my RedmiK20 and, wanna thanks to Flipkart for super fast delivery! I love this phone. ! it's so beautiful 💕
Posted by Manjit Sarma on 01-01-1970 at flipkart.com