Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro Ratings

4.7

114 users

5.0 Stars
86 %
4.0 Stars
10 %
1.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro User Reviews

Wonderful 5.0 stars
camera is beautiful
Posted by Anil Das on 30-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Absolute rubbish! 1.0 stars
1 star because of flipkart delivery experience. The phone is really good and flawless and deserve 5 star.

I have ordered this phone at ₹12999 and yesterday it was out for delivery. In the evening to my surprise a message came that it was delivered to my friend. I have not authorized anybody to collect the package on behalf of me and also I was sitting at my home only because I was eagerly waiting for my device. I got to know that these delivery boys deliver it to shop owner in search of comm...
Posted by Akshay Tanted on 27-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Utterly Disappointed 1.0 stars
I ordered this phone but Currier boy sold this phone in other hand without my permission I Call Currier boy but didn't not take call.Currier boy name "Ravikant Mishra" please support me. From pharenda district see hai Currier boy.
Posted by Praveen Kumar on 27-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Very poor 1.0 stars
not better than redmi note 5 pro....display also appears less quality compared to redmi note 5pro...i think redmi note 5 pro is more better
Posted by Rahul Kushwaha on 27-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Fabulous! 5.0 stars
nice phone good colour models 4 camera
Posted by Ram Krishnan on 27-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Terrific 5.0 stars
wonderful
Posted by rameshwar suradkar on 27-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Mind-blowing purchase 5.0 stars
nice mobile
Posted by Abdul Azeem ah Ah on 26-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Awsome phone and Very fast flipkart delivery 5.0 stars
I was waiting for this phone 6 months , finally I got on first sale itself with 1k offer! Fast delivery...
Very nice phone, no lagging, no heating issue, superb notch display, awsome battery life.. Value for money..
Posted by Arunkumar L on 26-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Terrific 5.0 stars
Ordered at the first sale, got the device next day. Used for a while, performance is worth the money. Could not ask for more in this range.
Posted by Chandramani Soraisam on 26-11-2018 at flipkart.com
Excellent 5.0 stars
camera
Posted by Mahender Munagala on 26-11-2018 at flipkart.com