Xiaomi Redmi Y3 Ratings

3.6

89 users

5.0 Stars
48 %
1.0 Stars
22 %
4.0 Stars
17 %
2.0 Stars
7 %
3.0 Stars
6 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

Xiaomi Redmi Y3 User Reviews

Good budget phone! 4.0 stars
I have being Mi fan since 2013 and my first Mi phone was Mi 1S. Since then all my family members have used different models of Mi phones till date.

I am not a gadget freak. I have bought Mi Y3 phone (for my dad) after his older Mi phone got battery and internet connectivity issues after using it for about 3 years.

My current Mi Y3 phone review is as under:
Pros:
1 Best budget phone with good storage capacity.
2 Good touch screen and color resolution.
3 User friendly and simple to understand.
4 Camera quality is superb. The selfie camera is a star feature in this phone as advertised. And also the back camera quality is also very good. Finally I am satisfied with mi phone camera quality! 
Posted by Ami on 07-06-2019 at amazon.in
Bad Product, Pathetic services 1.0 stars
Not user friendly, got replaced once, still facing problems,
Posted by Sanjay Sharma on 07-06-2019 at amazon.in
value for money 4.0 stars
I just got this product yesterday. i am giving this review after using complete one day..Product was awesome, battery back up is superb.camera quality is very good. Sound quality is average.noise cancelletion mode are there....thanks to Redmi.Also thanks to amazon for on time delivery. good delivery agent behaviour and also he was very helpfull.If anyone thinking about this product and have any plan to buying it .... Dont think and go ahead.
Posted by Joy mitra on 07-06-2019 at amazon.in
Big no no, red my review 1.0 stars
The product is too heavy, hardly can use feature in respect to the 4gb RAM, the touch is cloudy and you will feel resistance while playing games, overall product is not as good as you wishes for, for gaming big no no for camera but 3 gb version and most important you will feel difficult using and carrying and it don't support full screen in most of the app.

Forgotten to tell you the speaker is as bad as anything, don't buy, buy at your own risk or it can be used as a stone in a fight.
Posted by Rajiv kr Tiwari on 06-06-2019 at amazon.in
Cool !! 4.0 stars
Well . I was quite impressed with the way the display looks ....
If you get used to nodge display you will start to love it
The camera usually takes cool picture but I didn't find it qualitative
The pictures look good but when I try to zoom it
I don't find the quality as expected
Overall the phone is good
Except the part that there are few issues in Google app Store
But phone is Easy to use
Posted by Samuel S on 04-06-2019 at amazon.in
32 Meghafixl camera is very poor quality 1.0 stars
Redmi y3 phone ka front camera bhot hi bekar he ye sirf kehne ka hi 32 Meghafixl ka he eese achhi photo mere redmi note 5pro me aarhi he jiska front camera sirf 20 Meghafixl he. Redmi 3s prime or redmi note 5pro phone me abhi bhi use kar rha hu or vo awsome phone he but redmi y3 bhot hi bekar lga mujhe usme kuchh bhi achha nhi he mai ese 1 star bhi na du
Posted by bimlesh kumar (Prem) on 04-06-2019 at amazon.in
Redmi Y3 not best its good only. 4.0 stars
I am purchasing for my friend I have some faced the issues:
1. Orday Delivery after 1 week.
2. In the box not provide sim ejector pin.
3. Mobile is good but the price is high, I think 10k is best for this price
4. camera quality not good. The 48mp camera as a normal camera.
Posted by Talib Siddiqui on 03-06-2019 at amazon.in
Fadu phone 5.0 stars
I really feel awesome, this product is too good, Camera quality, processor everything good but,
Battery life, I have doubt it is not about expectations,
Posted by Prateek Upadhyay on 02-06-2019 at amazon.in
Best selfie camera phone 5.0 stars
Super mobile
Posted by Mayank Barad on 31-05-2019 at amazon.in
Apps are getting slow everytime 2.0 stars
Every time it shows apps are not responding. Even didn't install any new apps, mbl gets slow. Otherwise camera quality is awesome, batter life also gd.
Posted by Mohan on 31-05-2019 at amazon.in