iPhone 13 Pro Max Ratings

4.2

94 users

5.0 Stars
69 %
1.0 Stars
13 %
4.0 Stars
9 %
3.0 Stars
5 %
2.0 Stars
4 %

Write Your Views

Share your views about this phone

iPhone 13 Pro Max User Reviews

Perfect Phone On this Planet 5.0 stars
No words to say ! I Phone 13 Pro Max is outstanding till date
Posted by Akash J. on 17-03-2022 at amazon.in
I phone 13 pro max 5.0 stars
 Khud ki earning ka I phone best feeling ever ❤️ Everything is best..❤️
Posted by Dev Mittal on 17-03-2022 at amazon.in
Phone heating 1.0 stars
The phone heats up a lot. Getting difficult to attend long meetings or video calls. Also heats during the charge. Battery is also not as advertised. The only pro is the camera. Excellent camera. Dont go for this product. XR was the best.
Posted by PAVAN KUMAAR DANDE on 14-03-2022 at amazon.in
Faster & Smooth than anything 5.0 stars
Really Fast charging with the 20 W , superb sound quality,, I got everything original, so thanks to seller, and to Amazon for special shipments and delivery, even delivery boy cant judge it's iPhone inside
Posted by Jeevan Pawar on 13-03-2022 at amazon.in
Just here to check retardary opinion of others 1.0 stars
Just checking people who are paying 10,000 more for 128GB of more storage and if that was not enough defending the same with how the beautiful logo makes it worth paying that amount????
Posted by Nayan J on 10-03-2022 at amazon.in
Loved it. 5.0 stars
Loved the overall feel and user experience Aftr all its an iphone.
Posted by vivek choudhary on 06-03-2022 at amazon.in
Excellent phone overall 5.0 stars
This is the best phone that money can buy right now. Amazing battery life, beautiful screen and competent cameras. A true top flagship. A bit unwieldy if you do not have large hands but you get used to it in some time.
Posted by Vikram Thakur on 04-03-2022 at amazon.in
Excellent delivery and product 5.0 stars
Amazing delivery time and product
Posted by binil babu on 04-03-2022 at amazon.in
Iphone 13 pro max- just Wow 5.0 stars
Excellent packaging, product
Posted by Amazing customer on 02-03-2022 at amazon.in
Absolutely a class upgrade! 5.0 stars
Being an Iphone user for over a decade, the iPhone 13 Pro Max is a premium look, especially the Sierre Blue Variant. Undoubtedly the best iPhone I ever had! Perfect combination of design and features.
Posted by Santhosh Nair on 28-02-2022 at amazon.in